Recipients

Shop By Recipients

State Pride Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - State Pride - 18636
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Bkack Velvet Lumbar Pillows for Our Recliners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - January 15, 2023
We love them! They’ve soft and add just the right lower back comfort! We had them personalized with our name and birthdate for our individual recliner. We have beige recliners and the black velvet is a nice accent and the lettering almost matched the color of the recliner! They’re great!
Personalized State pillow
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Color and personalization just as ordered. Glad pillow insert was included. It will make a special and thoughtful Christmas gift for friends
Pillow
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
lumbar pillow
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was exactly as advertised. The quality of the pillow, cover, and writing was excellent.I would highly recommend this product.
Love this pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 29, 2021
Great quality pillow, Love the fabric and design.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX, TX) - June 28, 2021
Perfect gift for someone with a new boat. The fonts available were great and we were able to pick one close enough to the one used for the side of the boat. We ordered two so we could customize different second lines of text on each. They arrived extremely fast and as pictured.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - September 25, 2020
The messaging is bold!!
Perfect accent for the Master bedroom
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final touch to the bedroom and is very soft and well made.
Michigan Pillow
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MI) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was definately a really neat gift for a friend that has everything but making it personal for him made it a perfect gift. Nice fabric on pillow and nice shipping.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - August 18, 2019
Perfect! Exactly what we wanted!
State Pillow
By Vera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills , FL) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - came out beautiful! Getting comments on it already! Great gift!
Our pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe , TX) - January 20, 2019
It looks amazing in our entryway! Love the fabric ??
Smaller than I thought
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, I chose the gray.. look at the size, it was smaller than I thought.. for the price. I've purchased custom pillows from another company for same price but much bigger. I gave it 5 stars due to my mistake in recognizing the true size.
My sister loved it
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect
state pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 11, 2018
I was very pleased with the state pillow I received. I customized it and it
was received promptly. Would highly recommend. I ordered the smaller size because I wanted to use it on a bed in a guest room.
Cushion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 28, 2017
The recipient loved the sentiment and the quality
Pillow is great and overlay quality
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you’re inclined to purchase such a thing, I highly recommend. Pillow is very fluffy and comfortable, and overlay appears to be made of decent quality.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - January 15, 2020
The pillow case is made of a durable material. I was very pleased with the text and graphics,they are sharp and clear. The pillow that came with it is nice with some body to it. The only thing is that it is a little smaller then I thought it would be, but I am happy with it
Very well done.
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color a little off from what I imagined .
disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - June 17, 2019
After having had a positive experience with some personalized mugs, I gave this pillow a try and was sorely disappointed. The fabric is cheap looking and the color of the print looks washed out against the color of the pillow.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice