Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Key To Our Home Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jar - Key To Our Home - 18637
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift
By Barry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to friends as a wedding gift. Teal writing and "Happiness is Homemade " along with their names and 2022.
They loved it.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - August 17, 2022
great
good jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - August 17, 2022
cool
Cookie Jar
By Laron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosamond, CA) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself was great however I will not purchase a gift box again. The company advertisement on the top of the box and under the gift is not desirable when these are closing gifts for my client.I think there should be an option to insert my information on the box and under the gift. Ill think twice about reordering.

Thank you
Closing gift for client
By Kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINA, MI) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and the presentation of the box that it came in. My clients loved it
cookie jar
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item is beautiful perfect fast delivery this will be my to go home warming gifts for everyone. Highly recommend
Great quality. Beautiful writing
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and sturdy quality canister. Many different uses for this canister. Lovely at home feel with last name printed on front.
Cookie Jar
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our nephews really loved their personalized cookie jar. They recently purchased a new home and felt it was a perfect fit!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - October 28, 2021
Sent to Grandson & Family for House warming gift. They said it was beautiful & they loved it.
Perfect !
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is so cute! Perfect size for a kitchen counter. Got it for a house warming gift. Planning on putting cookies inside :) I ordered it on 9/16 and rcvd it on Saturday 9/25. I upgraded and choose the $11 shipping and used a coupon code to cover the xtra cost. Absolutely satisfied with this gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - September 22, 2021
I bought this item as a gift and clients loved it.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NY) - July 14, 2021
This is my go too for friends and family as a house warming gift or a wedding gift. This one came out beautiful just like the others.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 18, 2021
It is perfect. It is bigger in the inside than I thought it would be.
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winton, CA) - January 16, 2021
Absolutely beautiful
Awesome Jar!
By Olivia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, IL) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks amazing with the custom name, great personal touch. The quality is very nice and is very practical for several items to store.
Will order again
By Danna R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Barge, WY) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and color is beautiful...great weight, will not tip over...will order another one
Beautiful and solid ceramic cook jar!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cookie jar for my clients and their kids; they loved it! It is heavy and sturdy.
coolie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - August 25, 2020
cookie jar was everything it was said to be.
Cookie jar
By Shopper (Linden, VA) - August 11, 2020
My cookie jar is very nice. I get a lot of compliments on it. I like that it keeps the cookie airtight for freshness.
Gift
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Realtor, I use the cookie jar for a gift and I make cookie house sugar cookies to fill the jar. So far my clients love the gift. The jars are very nice looking, the personal message is well done. Makes a great useful gift for my clients.
Love it!
By BERNICE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a big jar, perfect for a house warming gift.
Adorable cookie jar/kitchen canister
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for friend and new homeowner that loves to bake. Designed to display.
Perfect Closing Gift
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Filling with homemade cookies for the perfect welcome home, closing gift. Good size for LOTS of cookies!
Happy Shopper
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollsopple, PA) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, well made cookie jar with a rubber seal. I have had one for several years and cookies stay fresh for months. When looking for a gift for my children I thought this is not only useful, it can be personalized making it a very unique gift. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Tammy's Goodies
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDIA, PA) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas Gift for my sister-in-law's mom who is awesome. She loved it and I think it is the perfect gift!
client loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - November 2, 2019
thank you
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - September 17, 2019
Beautiful!!!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 18, 2019
The product quality is high. The quick turn around time was surprising. The design I selected looks great. I couldn't be happier. I can't share my name or photos right now because it is a special gift for a special someone who I have not given it to yet. Thank you all so much!
So cute!!
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea!! Very nice
large cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 20, 2018
my clients love the size and quality of this cookie jar
Beautiful and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - August 18, 2018
I was very impressed with the cookie jar. It looks beautiful, and it has a seal on the lid that will work great to keep the items inside fresh.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHBROOK, IL) - July 10, 2018
As per the friend who I gifted this jar - It's FANTASTIC! They love the jar and it makes for a great addition to the kitchen countertop.
Shower gift for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - June 11, 2018
Absolutely love this jar!! Giving it to my daughter for a personal shower gift, she is going to LOVE IT....
Great Gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thia is the 3rd one I ordered. I left the jar with "My New Home, 2018" personalized on it, for the family that bought my home. I left it with cookies and put milk in the refrigerator. My Realtor said they absolutely loved it!!!!
50 th anniversay cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Deer, TX) - June 10, 2018
I was so very pleased with the cookie jar personalized with gold lettering for a 50th wedding anniversary gift. I did not know that you would be able to write the words in gold. It is a nice heavy weight to enjoy on the counter in your kitchen. It is perfect for a lady who loves making cookies.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2018
Very good quality material and impressive script. Will order more in the future.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 7, 2018
Ordered a 'family' personalized cookie jar for an teen celebrating the finalization of his adoption. The completed (new) family loved it. We filled it with baked cookies.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice