Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Stache Engraved Glass Treat Jar customer reviews

Dad's Stache Personalized Glass Treat Jar - 18646
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobleskill, NY) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Fits quite a lot.
Cute Treat Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN PARK, MI) - September 17, 2022
I'll be giving it as a gift, and I know he's going to love it!
Great gift
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father always has snacks by the couch, so this made a perfect gift for him to fill!
REALLY COOL.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - September 29, 2021
REALLY COOL.
LOVE IT
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT ITEM FOR A GRAMPA
Perfect
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claypool, AZ) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect snack container for a father's day gift!
Cute and handy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - July 6, 2020
I got this for my dad and he loves it! It’s already filled with his favorite candy
Snack time
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the jar for my husband. When I gave it to him, he said it is the most beautiful jar he has ever owned. He thanked me dearly and quickly filled it with his favorite snack. Thank you PMall for making gifts that touches the heart ??
Awesome little jar
By Lacie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got it for grandpa to put his shelled nuts in. Instead he uses it for his green and I think that's even better!
Good quality, excellent shipping time.
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly and as described. Flawless transaction. Thank you!
5 Stars
By Desiree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute! Not too big and not too small. I was able to stick my hand in it without it getting stuck. The top sealed without any issues, and it felt sturdy enough for me. It was a tad bit smaller than I was expecting, but it works for me.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Robert, MO) - June 16, 2019
Great gift for my hubby, looks just like the picture! Thanks!
GREAT GIFT
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from my daughter to my fiancé. He absolutely loves it and keeps it filled with his midnight munchies.
Stache Jar
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Fathers Day..Even though the order stated that it was past the date for receiving it by Fathers Day,I got this & another item several days prior.. I have ordered from Personalization Mall multiple times & always have gotten fantastic service & the products have been top quality!
Perfect gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - February 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This snack jar is for my son’s father-in-law. It’ll be a birthday or Christmas gift (both in December). I know he’s going to like this a lot. I plan to fill it with his favorite snack (trail mix). The etching is clear and very good.
Jar
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AL) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it.
Beautiful! Great quality!
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it, makes a great gift!!
Yay
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I love it!
Awesome Gift
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to give to my dad from our son for his birthday! My dad loves his dark chocolate and this way he can have his own personal 'stache' - the personalization turned out perfect!
Wonderful!
By Dhara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a small token of thank you for a coworker, and he loves it! It is the perfect addition to his desk at work. Great size, durable, and "manly" enough!
Jar
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
birthday surprise
By MARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to use this for my dad birthday and put some of the things he likes like pull tabs,keno tickets,candy bars and this is the perfect container. Luv luv luv this site.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - November 9, 2020
I ordered this jar as a Christmas gift. When it came it was missing the lid. I called right away and the customer service rep was extremely helpful and sent a replacement.
Loved
By Peter L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute jar I gave my dad for Father’s Day. He loved it! The writing on mine was straight, a lil hard to see but once I filled the jar it looked so nice!
So cute!
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is great and is a great gift. I would’ve given it five stars if only the seal was a littl tighter. I feel like food might go bad in it quicker without a better deal.
Disappointed
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally unsatisfied with the etching. It was so light you couldn’t even see it when jar was filled.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice