Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Pet Home Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Dog Throw Pillows - Our Pet Home - 18650
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon, KY) - December 31, 2021
Love,Love,Love this pillow it was beautiful and the right size
Great Dog Lover Gift
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Su City Center, FL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift to the dog lover that has everything!
Lumbar pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - March 16, 2020
Loved it, it was a gift for my sister and she really loved it. The size of the pillow was perfect
Grand-dog pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 16, 2019
Purchased this pillow for my daughter for Christmas. Pillow is smaller, but came out very nice. It did ship flat, but then pillow expands after opening so don't be alarmed at first.
Great Buy
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McArthur, OH) - November 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super gift! Exactly as shown and delivered quickly.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - November 27, 2018
I bought this as a Christmas gift and it is exactly what I wanted. My friends will love it!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - November 27, 2018
I bought this as a Christmas gift and it is exactly what I wanted. My friends will love it!
Pet Home Pillow
By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy Personalization Mall featured an item that has deep sentimental value to me. I am involved in animal welfare/rescue, this pillow will be sent to the amazing couple who adopted a dog I rescued, a dog that is very special to me and who is now king of the castle; living the life all furry family members are meant to have. The pillow is large, perfect color, imprint, and I'm sure the dog will find it comfortable and take control.
How you use your product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - June 28, 2021
This will be used as a throw pillow for brother-in-law.
Pet pillow
By Brigette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this pillow! It was one of my favorite gifts we bought.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice