Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Initially Yours Embroidered Storage Tote customer reviews

Embroidered Canvas Storage Tote - Name & Initial - 18680
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Embroidered grey storage tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - January 11, 2023
Materials and embroidery of excellent quality, This makes attractive storage for lap blankets and extra pillows. Attractive enough to sit out in room. Timely delivery in excellent shape. Better than I even expected.
Joyful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 10, 2023
I purchased this for a friend as a belated Christmas gift and she absolutely loved it! The size was much larger than I expected so she can load it up with plenty odds and ends for the beach, family room or her bedroom! I plan to order another one for a friend's baby shower. It's a great storage tote!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 5, 2023
I ordered this for a friend who loves to crochet and she was very pleased with the results. Her name sounds common, but it is spelled differently from the norm, so she was very happy to receive an item personalized with the unique spelling of her name. And it was perfect for storing her crochet supplies.
Storage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - December 22, 2022
This was exactly what I had hoped for! My mother in law loved it. She’s going to use it on her back patio to store her blanks in. Perfect accent piece for those gatherings!
Love this tote
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, TN) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized tote last week and it came in Wednesday. Exactly as described and perfect for what I needed it.
Embroidered tote
By tami E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (safford, AZ) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was above expectations and the tote is lovely. Sturdy and easy to use. Best gift idea!
Amazing value and great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 15, 2022
This custom tote arrived quickly after ordering and it is so much nicer than expected. Highly recommend it!
Great gift idea
By Stella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for small items, & easy access.
Perfect organizer tote
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my aunt. She loved the personalization and the size. Very nice gift for the person who has everything but needs a little organization. Excellent quality, size and love the rope handles
Gift basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 8, 2022
I bought this basket for a baby shower gift. It was perfect!! The color was vibrant. The basket is very high quality material
Beautiful ToteS
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolute PERFECTION
Storage tote bag/box
By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Just what I wanted for my wife.
Classy and functional housewarming gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, OH) - March 10, 2022
I purchased this to act as a “basket” for a housewarming gift. Friends purchased a vacation property and I filled this great item with supplies, for a bar.
My hope is, they will use this item as a place to put rolled beach towels or near the door, for sandy flip flops.
Extra benefit….this can be collapsed, for easy storage in the owner’s closet.
Storage tote
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple item given as a gift for a new puppy (and things that come along :). I received a nice thank you, so felt like it deserved the stars.
Customer service
By Brittnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customer service here is great. I bought this bag for a Christmas gift and it said it would be here before Christmas. It got lost on the way. I contacted them and with in 4 days I had this bag to give as a gift and they loved it!
Great
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett,, TN) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Tote
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tote is pretty and has lots of room
Blanket Storage Basket
By Lia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Really Nice
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are well made and embroidery is really nice. I have one for each grandchild.
Very nice
By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garards Fort, PA) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 for my granddaughters to store there toys at Grammys house & I’m very pleased with my purchase
Perfect Gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift. The monograming was crooked. I contacted the company, submitted a picture of the item. They sent out another one. Very pleased with the product and customer service. Donna
Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 3, 2020
I have now ordered 4 of these. Great product & quick turnaround.
Tote
By Sandra A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. First time ordering from this company. Received item in a week. Would purchase again.
Embroidered tote
By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it bought it as a gift
I have a friend that knits sweaters baby snow suits etc she will love this either store yarns or finished items
Personalized Storage
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney , TX) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Nice
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley , CA) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my grand daughter. The personalization looks really nice. I love it.
toy totes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 1, 2020
I bought two totes on for my grandson's oys one for my dog's toys.

Good quality, large enough to keep everything together and tidy.
Decorative nice to look at so ok to leave in my living room.
Personalized Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - July 21, 2020
Quality product! Embroidery is Perfect! Absolutely love it! This makes a Beautiful Gift!!
Storage tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 12, 2019
Exactly as described and arrived quickly. Use it for my dog's toys and it's perfect.
Perfect
By Syvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality. Beautiful name. Delivered in 2 days. I have ordered many things and have not been disappointed.
Nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - January 1, 2019
I like the size and the color. I'm keeping it in the livingroom. For now I'm keeping spare pillows in it.
Loved the large size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2018
I ordered these storage totes for my daughter, granddaughter and son-in-law...Easy to process and review before actually placing order. Great quality - much bigger than I expected. Wish there were additional sizes and colors....but I'm pleased with the tote size available.
Great Quality Storage Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FINLEYVILLE, PA) - November 12, 2018
I ordered one storage tote in gray and one in tan to be given as gifts. Both were beautiful personalized in the colors I selected. I would not hesitate to order them again. Great product.
Great Gift idea
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nieces Birthday. She loves it. Great size and the customized lettering really adds a special touch! Definitely recommend this and will be buying g for others. Only wish there was a way to also choose to do just the first name or just the initial if you wanted.
Awesome Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 3, 2018
What an awesome tote! Great housewarming gift! It is a great size and the printing on it takes it to the next level. Love it!
Great Tote!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great tote to purchase. I bought it for my future daughter in law and filled it with items she had picked out. It made a wonderful gift and she will have lots of different things she can use it for later. Well made and sturdy.
Great for Teacher Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 12, 2017
The personalization looked great and I love the rope handles. They are canvas and stay up pretty well, but can be folded too. There isn't a piece to put in the bottom to help hold its shape, but I don't think that will matter.
Perfect for my Grandson!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased multiple items from you in the past and you never disappoint! The quality and workmanship are fantastic! This is the prefect Christmas gift. Thank you for such fast, reliable shipping plus your quality offerings. I am returning often!
Storage tote
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton , VA) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it
Perfect!
By Alina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the quality and look of this item! It is much bigger than I thought it would be! It can fit so much! I love it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice