Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Family Tree Engraved Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jar - Family Christmas Tree - 18686
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memories of the early family
By Dianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candy jar will evoke memories of our parents and brother with each sweet treat we enjoy!
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHicago, IL) - January 29, 2021
The product arrived in good shape. Unfortunately when I went to mail it to my daughter, it broke. When I called to place another order, the company offered to replace it at no cost, even though it want their fault.

And subsequently, when the replacement got shipped to the wrong address, they again stepped up and promptly replaced it at no charge!

Loyal customer here and oh by the way, they loved their gifts! Thank you!!
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHicago, IL) - January 29, 2021
The product arrived in good shape. Unfortunately when I went to mail it to my daughter, it broke. When I called to place another order, the company offered to replace it at no cost, even though it want their fault.

And subsequently, when the replacement got shipped to the wrong address, they again stepped up and promptly replaced it at no charge!

Loyal customer here and oh by the way, they loved their gifts! Thank you!!
Loved It!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I made homemade candy, put it in the jar and wrapped it up. This was a very unique gift that they can enjoy for years to come. Quality & price - excellent.
cute as can be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawling, NY) - December 8, 2020
REally a charming way to give a gift! I'm going to fill it full of diggie biscuits!
Love it
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet gift idea and reasonably priced
Candy dish
By Karmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Candy Jars
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these jars for my sisters. The first set was not what I expected. So, the jars were recreated without any hesitation. The set second set was perfect! Personalization Mall Customer Service Team was very professional in assisting me with getting my order corrected in a timely manner. I truly loved the items and I will be shopping here for future purchases. This is a great company with quality merchandise.
Perfect jar
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say your preview for products are always on key. I always get what's to be expected. My mom is going to love her candy jar.
Great Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 18, 2017
I am very happy with this candy jar and cannot wait to give it as a gift for Christmas. It looks great in person!
Candy jar
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so pretty! My son and girlfriend loved it.
Love it
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne , NY) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality for the price. It’s a perfect little Christmas gift
Christmas Family Tree Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - December 9, 2017
I ordered 3 of these for different families and they are wonderful. I'd order more if I had more family members.
Very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 7, 2017
I ordered 2 jars for family members. They were great, nice work on the names! I know they are going to love these.
Perfect!
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift!!
Loved my gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 19, 2017
I purchased this item for Christmas and i LOVE IT! I can’t wait to gift it!!
*THRILLED!* WITH PURCHASE!!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS ALWAYS (that's why I'm a repeat customer!)I AM *COMPLETELY* SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE! ONCE AGAIN, PERSONALIZATION MALL HAS GIVEN ME A QUALITY PRODUCT (with exquisite and beautiful etching/and pictured EXACTLY as you receive it!)- AT A GREAT PRICE; AND HAS SHIPPED IT VERY QUICKLY AND SECURELY, SO IT ARRIVED SAFELY/IN TACT. FROM THE EASE OF USING THEIR WEBSITE (personalization guidelines are easy to use/and the preview you actually get to see BEFORE you order...is awesome, and let's you know exactly how your item will look). YOU CAN'T ASK FOR A MORE POSITIVE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE THEN YOU GET FROM THIS COMPANY ~ ESPECIALLY FOR UNIQUE/ONE-OF-A-KIND/PERSONALIZED ITEMS! [[One more Christmas gift *smiles* that I can tick off my holiday list/and be proud to present to the recipient!]].
Nice size candy jar for the grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galien, MI) - November 3, 2022
This will make the perfect M&M jar for my grandkids. The candy will highlight the engraving.
Be Careful
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, MN) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candy dish turned out very cute but the lid doesn’t form a seal and comes off very easily.
Great personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 26, 2017
The only thing I really have to review about this jar is that the lid does not fig as snug as I would like. It's actually pretty loose, but it's a great size (a little larger than I thought it would be) and the personalization turned out great!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - September 2, 2017
I love this jar!!! I would give it 5 stars but you gave to tilt it a bit to read it well. I would buy more. I made it for my Eye dr. It's not only for Christmas
Cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulsboro, NJ) - January 1, 2018
I love the idea of making a Christmas tree out of the names. But it ia really hard to see the lettering and the names
Big Disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 2, 2017
The lid on this jar is very loose, does not close tightly. It makes for an unstable jar once it is filled. The personalized lettering leaves a lot to be desired. The color of the print is too light even when the jar is filled with candy it is hard to see. I will just toss it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice