Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Personalized Bamboo Red Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Wooden Bowls - Name & Monogram - 18689
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 22, 2022
Came exactly as I expected. Quick delivery. Will be a nice gift for Christmas.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - October 23, 2022
My Mom will love this for her every Sunday movie watch day filled with popcorn
Useful Bowl
By Carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, beautiful color, perfect size
Good Quality
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is very thick and heavy duty. The personalization is a stencil so only time will tell on how it holds up. Overall very satisfied with my purchase.
Great Quality
By Jacquelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, MN) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this for a Christmas gift and I was very impressed with the quality.
Perfect
By Bethany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and nice size. I was surprised how great they turned out. Bought as Christmas gifts.
Popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 26, 2020
It’s cute. Nice size. Wish there were color options. Not a fan of the red. But, it will do.
reunion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (urbandale, IA) - February 23, 2020
very durable. I bought some of these for christmas gifts. great.
Great purchase
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, UT) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought small bowls to go with large bowl for individual to use for snacks i,e, popcorn from the large bowl. Beautiful keepsake with names added.
Beautiful, delighted with purchase
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, UT) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product.
It would be good if the company would add cleaning care instruction because thr bowl is wood.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 7, 2018
Freind is going to love this seen a different one and said he would love this
Looks great
By Dell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for Christmas gifts so I don't yet know how they hold up. They look exceptional.
Wonderful present
By MaryAlice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this personalized bowl for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. When not in use for popcorn or pot luck dinners she has it on display.
Durable
By Carissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl appears to be very durable. Side walls are nice and thick. Disappointed by the size. I ordered these bowls for toddlers to snack out of with the rest of the family. They are bigger than a cereal bowl! 2-3 kids could share out of it. Or a very hungry teenager!
Snack bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - January 7, 2021
The quality of the bowl was great and well made. The only thing is that the print was smaller than I expected.
Family Popcorn Bowl Set
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas present for each family member. The bowl is beautiful as shown. The product does not come with cleaning instructions. I would not pay to have these personalized. The writing was too small and difficult to read. Almost as if the names were scratched on.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice