Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Personalized Executive Candy Dispenser customer reviews

Personalized Desk Candy Dispensers - Name & Monogram - 18690
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
FUN GIFT
By Carl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift to dispense jelly belly's. it works wonderfully. i do wish that it would fill through the top, instead of having to unscrew the base.
Awesome and Sweet gift
By Sage K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this awesome candy holder. It is beautiful thick glass and the size is great to be on a desk!
Work Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 26, 2021
Excellent gift for a co-workers anniversary.
Candy machine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - May 21, 2021
This cute candy machine makes the perfect gift for a candy loving client. (I filled with M&Ms). I have bought 2 now, for different clients and will probably purchase more soon. (holds about 2 pounds of M&Ms.)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - January 30, 2021
I purchased this for my daughter who is old and i thought this was going be some cheesy item. WOW was i surprised. this is really nice and i love it. its not to small and not to big. Thank you .
Perfect Father’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge , TN) - June 8, 2019
We purchased this for my dad because he loves his candies and we know he will love his candy dispenser it beautiful!!
Loved it
By Mai G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking at this product for several months to buy. I have another dispenser in my office, however, it is too large and also runs on batteries for its sensor which as a result dies quickly. I was very satisfied with this purchase... perfect size!
Candy dispenser
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea. Price savey. Packaged perfectly.
Candy Dispenser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - December 21, 2017
The candy dispenser was a little smaller than expected. With that being said I m glad it was it fit perfect on a desk. The appearance makes it look very expensive. Great choice overall. Thanks ??
Candy dispenser
By Dalia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great neck, NY) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Easy to open and close. Would have given it 5 stars except monogram does not fall exactly on center
Candy Dispenser 2.0
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my boss last year. He loved it. We filled it with Hot Tamales. The glass broke off the base within a couple months. Not from being used incorrectly either. The entire ring that connects the glass to the base just broke off as a solid circle. I’ve ordered this as a replacement. Hopefully it will last much longer.
Size
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I paid, I thought it would be larger plus once you put candy in it, you can’t see the engraving, should be in a dark color or larger print. You can only put a cup of candy in it if you want to see the engraving reason for the small jar size
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - June 20, 2018
Bought this for my husband. He loves it! The candy comes out in a sizable amount. My only complaint is its cheaply made. The globe is glass but the rest is plastic. Wouldn't recommend getting this for a kid because it would probably break sooner rather than later. All in all it's a cute and thoughtful gift for the sweethooth in your family.
Durable jar/ Font Hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 23, 2022
The dispenser itself is very nice. I’d suggest not to get the script font. It’s difficult to see on the glass, even more with candy in the jar.
Candy dispenser
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as large as I thought it would be, quality ok..
Christmas candy jar
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in this candy jar. The release button sticks a little. Not as well made as other things I've bought. But I am still giving this to a friend for Christmas. Putting some of her candy in it.
Thanks Mary V
Bubbles
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are definitely bubbles in the glass. I was prepared for that because I read that it could contain bubbles but there’s one right in the middle of the etching so that’s not pleasing to look at as it is so noticeable.
Buyer's remorse
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much cheaper quality than what I was expecting. Don't waste your money
Piece of crap
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do NOT waste your money. This product is cheaply made (with a hot glue gun) and the customer service is terrible! I will never shop this company again. Lesson learned.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice