Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Godparent Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Godparents Coffee Mugs - Godfather & Godmother - 18713
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fantastic item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - January 10, 2022
There's just not enough items out there for Godparents and even less for Godmothers. So glad this was available and the fact that it could be personalized makes it that much better. Love that this is something that will get daily use. Can't wait to give this to my child's Godmother!!
Very nice mug
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly how described and looks beautiful
Great Sponsor Gift
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug, it is personal yet stylish. I like that I was able to order a larger size mug. The writing is clear and meaningful.
It put a smile on my godmothers face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 21, 2021
She liked it. I love it.
Perfect gift
By Leanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackwood, NJ) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for!
Custom coffee cup
By Quiana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better than expected. Absolutely loved the 2 tone and personal words
Grandparent Personalized Latte Mug
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this item. The receiver of this give loved it.
Amaizing
By Laise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville , NY) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and fast delivery
Very happy with my purchase
By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEYSER, WV) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my daughter's baptism. Her Godparents loved then so much.
Love it!
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport , NY) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect cute gift for a beautiful occasion. Love it!!
Beautiful
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters godmother loves her new mug.. thank you so much. Definitely will be shopping with you guys again..!!!!
The best
By Hermie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Affordable and fab!
Good mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - June 4, 2019
I give the mugs themselves 5 stars but they sent me a smudged mug the first time and then sent me a better product after. I paid for expedited shipping the first time so I would have this gift in time for the event I was holding. They did not use expedited shipping. I feel as though I paid for it for no reason.
Beautiful Personalized Coffee Mug
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick , NJ) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this personalized coffee mug. Great quality and fast shipping. I highly recommend this product.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - December 25, 2018
The mug was beautiful and came quickly.
Christmas gift
By Tasheka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my daughter's Godfather for Christmas and it looks better in person! I know he's gonna love it!
Perfect
By Thais Mayara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly like the picture! I really love it, recommended!!!
Great gift
By Brenna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MI) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made these for my daughter's godparents as gifts on her baptism day and they loved them. I did the 15oz mug and they both were excited because its larger than your average cup. I wish there were more colors to choose from but I'm still happy with the quality of the product.
Great customer service
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug itself came out great and was exactly what we were looking for in a baptism gift. But what I was especially happy with was the customer service. The first mug came cracked in the mail but the issue was quickly resolved in a phone call. A new mug was sent out to us in less than a week!
Mug
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield , MI) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a hug hit! The pink is so cute! My SIL loves her new mug
Very nice
By Marnae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (City of Westlake, FL) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Godfather mug
By Alexa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy , CA) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice