Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Expressions Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug with Graphic Overlay - 18714
Average Customer Review: star rating (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - January 21, 2023
Lovely mug - excellent quality & price!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, NC) - January 18, 2023
Purchased for mom who celebrated 70 wedding anniversary in Apri, a new great granddaughter in July and loss of her husband in October. She drinks coffee in the mornings and this is family memories. Also a picture of my dog who is 15 that has been part of her family last 3 years. Mom loves them.
Picture coffee mug 11 oz
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willcox, AZ) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it and it was beautiful! Just what the picture showed. Thanks!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - January 11, 2023
Love how it looks. Great size
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, Indiana, IN) - January 10, 2023
My son will love this gift for Christmas. I Can't wait to see his face.
Great gift for anyone.
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second I bought for my husband. He loves it. Specially bc if the picture with our daughter. It’s very durable. Love the personalization options.
Photo Coffee Cup
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup was the perfect gift for my husband. The cup is of good quality and shipped very quickly and the photo of my family turned out great!
Great quality
By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my brother in law. He loves his family and hot chocolate. My only issue was shipping. I paid for it to arrive by 12/22. I received an email that it was delayed and wouldn't arrive until 12/27. I ordered another gift spent more money for a guaranteed by 12/24 delivery. Then this package arrives 12/24 and the new one got delayed. I ended up in hospital and had surgery and couldn't shop to finish last minute things for family day. Very frustrating
Mug gift
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Came out just how I wanted
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 23, 2022
Great quality!
Family Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Weymouth, MA) - December 19, 2022
I gave my 7 siblings a picture of the 8 of us with my 91 year old mother. Everyone loved it and it is a great quality cup which will remind us of each other when using it. So glad I ordered them!
Photo Coffee Mug - Excellent Quality - Speedy Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 19, 2022
I ordered some coffee mugs for friends using a recent photo of them and their mother.
I had ordered mugs before from personalization mall and they also came out beautifully.
Order was completed and shipped very quickly with tracking.
I would recommend these for anyone who wants to order a personalized gift.
Can't wait to give it to them...
By Anitra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful cup and I know they will love it. I ordered it over a month ago. When it arrived, it was damaged. I contacted the company and they responded quickly that they would replace it at no charge to me. The response time was quick and they mailed it in a few days.
Love this mug!!
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is great.So fun.
Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 12, 2022
Lovely mug - excellent quality & price!
Cherished memories.
By DIANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and his Army buddy of 51 years recently visited a museum in Texas. I got their photo on a coffee mug for each of them
Fantastic job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, PA) - December 6, 2022
Beautiful product with fast delivery. I have bought multiple of these and each one were beautiful and the quality is just as great. Fast delivery as well. Thank you
Love it!
By Hannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellford, SC) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Selected images have good clarity.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 4, 2022
The mug and photo came out great! It will make an awesome gift.
Mug & puzzle
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out amazing can’t wait to give it to my brother in law. The puzzle is for our daughter & she will love it. It came fast didn’t have to wait too long for items.
Your always be a10 to me Love ya Mom
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kisses & Hugs

Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 24, 2022
Looks amazing
Personalized coffe mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 23, 2022
This order turned out great! The picture is clear and the font and sentiment look great! I can’t wait to gift this to my husband!
Personalized coffe mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 23, 2022
This order turned out great! The picture is clear and the font and sentiment look great! I can’t wait to gift this to my husband!
Team Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 18, 2022
I wanted a personalized gift for my team members for a great year. These turned out great! The picture and personalization was perfect.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 16, 2022
Came out perfect! My mom will love it for Christmas
Very well made
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is going to love her Christmas gift this year.
Perfect Christmas gift for my Granddaughter
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is a special memory of her Grandfather's last time spent with us during the holidays.
Great Mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 5, 2022
Beautiful job of putting my dog's picture on this mug.
Photo Coffee Mug
By Deana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great finished product!! Quick turnaround
Perfect Sized Coffee Mug
By Celesta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRALIA, IL) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always order our coffee mugs from Personalization Mall as they are 15 ounces and they are sturdy. Plus we can personalize them for special occasions!! It is a win-win!!
Best Pet Ever
By Betty E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally appreciate the work that was done on my purchase. I would totally recommend this company to all family and friends They are caring and understanding about how you would like your purchase to be seen.Thanks again
Thank you for the replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - October 29, 2022
I received an order for a cup and the picture on it was really hard to see. The original photo I uploaded was a little on the dark side but I thought it would be okay. It wasn't. The cup photo was very dark. I contacted customer service and P Mall replaced it for me. The replacement cup looks great. Lesson learned, don't upload any photo that is not bright and clear.
Perfect coffee mugs
By Matt & Kelsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a whole set with wonderful memories for my family.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDGERTON, WI) - October 20, 2022
this mug was done to perfection. love it
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 19, 2022
Love to see the pictures of my family when i drink my coffee.
Coffee cups with photos applied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, ND) - October 13, 2022
This is the second one I bought for my sister!! She absolutely loves them!! Excellent quality, will continue to order….
Love the photo mugs!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo mugs are really nice! The pictures show up nice! Their customer service is amazing too. They sent me a replacement for a mug that was delivered broken!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - October 11, 2022
Got this mug and personalized it with a photo of my daughter for my grandpa and it turned out so nice. He loved it so much.
Three generations
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and granddaughter loved it
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice