Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Personalized Geometric Coffee Mug customer reviews

Name Meaning Custom Coffee Mugs - 18720
Average Customer Review: star rating (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - January 19, 2023
Ordered these name-meaning cups for our families and friends, 2 years in a row... have received nothing but the best of comments. They are loved by all as "sweet," "loving," "great idea," from so many! Both the black and the white cups with names have been just awesome gifts, received happily for Christmas or birthdays!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 28, 2022
I ordered one for several coworkers with their names and the name of our office and they loved them. Ordering was easy and the preview of the product was so nice. The mugs arrived so fast and looked better than anticipated!
Coffee mug
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many items from Personalized for the Christmas Holiday, and the Personalized Geometric Coffee Mugs were very popular. Will order more for other occasions. Many thanks.
Perfection.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , OH) - December 16, 2022
Perfection. I cannot say enough about the quality of product
Awesome product and service
By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, MI) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered custom mugs as gifts for my staff. The order process was simple, creating them was great and they were delivered within 4 days! The quality of the mugs and design work far exceeded my expectations. You have definitely gained a repeat customer, as a matter of fact I’ve already placed and received a second order and am just as happy with my second order!
Great Personalized Mugs!
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized mugs for my work team. The mugs were stellar. The colors and letters came out fine and as described. I and my team were very happy with the quality.
What a Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, NC) - July 29, 2022
I guess you could say I really like this Coffee Mug as I have probably ordered over ten of them through the years....three of them being the Name Meaning Mugs and the others having different things on them (Initials, quotes, Design your own etc.) !!! Some have been for my personal use and some have been gifts!!! It is just the perfect mug! Not only does it look great, but it is the perfect size (15 oz.) and so comfortable to hold. I'm sure this one won't be my last!! I can always depend on PersonalizationMall's quality products and service.
Lovely
By Nydia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these to give away as souvenirs for my Mom’s 80th Birthday, excellent quality, customized perfectly. Very happy with my purchase.
Perfect!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this mug as well as another for my daughter and her business partner who are in the process of buying a bakery. The quality of the mugs is fantastic and delivered exactly as pictured. The colors are vibrant and font is clear. Thank you for sending a great product.
Name Meaning Personalized Geometric Coffee Mug 11 oz. white
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - April 26, 2022
These mugs were appreciated for their design and durability. They were a gift. Based upon reaction, I would order these again.
Team Anniversary cups
By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these cups for my team. The quality is excellent!! I love I can put it in the microwave!!
These are awesome!
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased about 20 of these for friends and for the crew at our favorite restaurant... as a thank you! So pretty and love having the personal name and meaning of their name on each of them! Shipping time was great and am having a fun time wrapping each one! Loved them so much I ordered one for my husband and myself as well! Thank you!
Great personalized gift at a great price
By Kassondra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out so cute!! I cannot wait to give them out for Christmas!!
Great gift
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Just as ordered. Good quality mug.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackjack, MO) - December 10, 2021
Not only was this mug beautiful it was delivered quickly. I am very pleased with this product.
Name meaning
By Eric W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking mug. 1st order was received broken and was sent a new order with easy and the 2nd order came fast and in perfect condition.
love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - October 14, 2021
very nice cup
Personalized Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 23, 2021
This cup enabled me to say something meaningful in an affordable yet personalized and elegant way.
Coffee mug
By Melody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYCE, VA) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them and perfect gifts
Great price gifts
By Melody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYCE, VA) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its,a gift and they will love it .
Customize a Mug for that Unique Person in your Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 28, 2021
I know a cycle instructor who goes above and beyond the typical instruction. She deserves a special mug for her extra special hard work and unique style of teaching. She truly inspires me day in and day out and deserves an inspirational mug to remind her how special she is.
Coffee mug personalized
By charlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascoag, RI) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed as a gift for a special friend! She loved the mug and personalization I added. Mug quality great and graphics were very nice. Like that it’s microwave safe and dishwasher safe
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - July 29, 2021
I bought this for my son for his birthday. It's not for a while yet so I've not given it to him. It has his name & since he helps take care of my garden I was able to add a personal note on the cup. I've ordered many items from Personalization Mall over the years & have never been disappointed.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BULLHEAD CITY, AZ) - July 22, 2021
Very pretty, but quality has not been sacrificed.
Perfect hostess gift for dear friend!
I have ordered from this company many times and have never been disappointed!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN PEDRO, CA) - June 24, 2021
This personalized gift was loved by all who received it.
Great, pretty item
By GINA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar Beach, FL) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and perfect colors
Love my mug!
By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore my new mug! It was awesome that I could write a short phrase under my name, as well as a quote in the back of the mug... multiple background choices, too! I plan to purchase others as Mother’s Day gifts!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nescopeck, PA) - February 3, 2021
I realy like that you can personalize just what you want to say, so every time your person uses it they'll think of you.
Best Customer Service
By B.A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization Mall has exceeded our expectations with their flexibility in making any order "one of a kind" for someone special. The cup was not only a surprise but the recipient was impressed that the "colors", font and pattern was exactly what she would have chosen herself! Delivery was faster than I expected too. Nice job ... thanks !
Rave reviews from recipient
By B.A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was for a writer friend who was THRILLED with the gift. I had it sent directly & hoped it was as the "preview" showed. Silly me .... OF COURSE IT WAS!!

The cup was packaged well and arrived in excellent condition. Can ALWAYS count on
P.M. to go the extra mile to help customers order exactly what they want and answers to questions thru "need help" they offer.
Name-meaning mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - January 25, 2021
I'm happy with the results of these name-meaning personalized coffee mugs. My grandson love them for their cocoa! It's nice to be able to use the meaning the company provides but also that you can customize it further with a message.
Gift that was so loved
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers falls, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this as a gift to a long time friend who's been going though a lot. I had written what she means to me and what she is all about. She cried--happy tears.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Joshua J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JASPER, TN) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup has definitely delivered. After several used and washes, it hasn't peeled or faded as I've had other products from other retailers do. I will definitely order from this site again. Very good quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, WI) - January 9, 2021
I bought this as a Christmas present for my niece. She loves it! Looks as pretty as it does in the picture.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, WI) - January 9, 2021
I bought this as a Christmas present for my niece. She loves it! Looks as pretty as it does in the picture.
Christmas gifts for grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - December 17, 2020
A little something special to include with xmas gifts for our 6 grandchildren and even included the packet of hot chocolate.
Very nice mugs
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as Christmas gifts and I am very pleased with the way they turned out.
Beautiful!!!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as I exspected and came quickly! Love it!
very nice mug..
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I was very surprised at the first rate quality... lettering is clear and colors vibrant... very happy with this order...
Cute, great gift!
By Regan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as a Christmas gift for my team at work. When they came I was so happy! They're so cute and personalized, I'm really glad I bought them!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice