Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Initials Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Initials Ceramic Coffee Mugs - 18740
Average Customer Review: star rating (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great design
By Laurel-Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiea, HI) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase. The mug looks great and came out exactly as expected. Would recommend this product. Fast service.
Looks great!
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cup! Arrived quickly. This is a birthday gift. Have not given it yet but I’m sure he will love!
Perfect Cup
By Veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were nice and the personalization was easy to read.
Awesome Style!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 20, 2022
Love the design and color blocking on this mug! PM has done a great job as always!
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 30, 2022
It is perfect birthday present and it came exactly as pictured!
Nice cup
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite, NC) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun personalized gift!
Amazing gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is amazing
Coffee mug
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that I received a gift from Personalization Mall for buying their excellent products. Their products are outstanding and the company and it's staff are wonderful that is why I buy from them.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - May 18, 2022
Got two of these for my 2 grandsons and broke one, had to replace it.
Very nice, substantial cups!
were a gift and were liked very much
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items were gifts and the recipient said they loved them. If that helps
Coworker gifts
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the look and price. Used as gifts for my clerical unit for Administrative Assistant Day. The girls loved them.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 15, 2022
Great idea for a friend she will love it
Initial mug
By ROSA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color & style. Just what I was looking for.
My "Golden Child" Loved this cup !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - December 28, 2021
Thank you for the Quality Work & Print !!! Excellent !!
As described
By Roxanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! Thank you
Love
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug came out exactly how I ordered. Thank you. Love it
Gifting
By Mary Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size perfect print perfect mug
Great product
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love coffee mug
Mem of 4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston , ME) - November 30, 2021
I purchased 4 of these hot chocolate mugs in different colors for my grandchildren. They were delivered quickly and in their own individual box. They were very nice and well made.
My only complaint is that I think the name and initial should have been on the reverse side since they are all right handed but other than that I was very satisfied.
high quality,rapid delivery personalized mug
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful personalized work on the mug....high quality..
As ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - November 25, 2021
The colors are much more vibrant than the photos display. I bought the mugs for co-workers for a gift exchange. I think they will like the mugs.
Love the mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 22, 2021
Got a mug for everyone in the house this year for Christmas. Love, Love, Love them! Can't wait to see their faces when they open up their special mugs!
It’s Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton , TX) - November 21, 2021
The coffee mug is absolutely beautiful. I ordered it for my husband and he loves it. He uses it everyday.
Very attractive design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERNDON, VA) - November 11, 2021
I ordered three personalized mugs. It was fun to choose some text on the back of each mug.Very nice quality and fast shipping.
SPECIAL
By Mona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new coffee cup. Personalization says it all with a cup of JOE
Expertly made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - July 18, 2021
We received both sets of mugs. One for the ladies and these for the guys. A small gift for ships reunion in September. So very pleased. Personalization mall is the best.
Better and faster than expected
By Misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my personalized 15oz mugs. Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. I will definitely order again from here.
Always perfect
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered for years and have never been disappointed
Coffee mug
By Cathylee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idyllwild, CA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized coffee mug for my friend and had it Direct shipped to my friend in Denver Colorado. She loved it. Thank you so much.
Great Valentine's gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORHEAD, MN) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a Valentine's gift for a teacher. It turned out great!
Perfect
By glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, AL) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks as pictured. Liked option to write message on reverse side of mug
I loved the lettering on these mugs
By VICKI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 mugs one for myself and 1 for each of my sisters. When they come over for coffee I now do not have to ask who's cup.is this ? They seem nice and just the right size mug
LOVE IT!!!
By SALLI L. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE LOVE OUR COFFEE!
The cutest little mug
By Nida N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has such a nice customized printing in it and it’s absolutely adorable.
My little cousin loves it.
Great products!
By Etta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSITY PARK, IL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great products!
Gift Mug Perfect
By Juami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as Christmas gifts for my niece and nephew. They absolutely loved it
Mug
By Malea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGWOOD, TX) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these mugs with names on them in different designs and colors to give as gifts. Everyone has loved having their own personal mug.
Gave two of these as a gift and I am Very Pleased
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenboro, NC) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two of these to my grandsons to drink their Hot Chocolate through this winter... I ordered them only a few days before Christmas and was extremely happy they arrived in time. Both boys were ecstatic that they were in their own color and had their own Initial and Name on them. Overall, I am Very Pleased and would purchase again.
Thank you My Granddaughter loved this mug!
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect color and size
She has roommate at college
No mixing up cups!
My daughter will love it
By Cheree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered 4 mugs so far and absolutely love them. We are hot beverage drinkers and the detail and weight of items are perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice