Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Home Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Cozy Home Collection - 18743
Average Customer Review: star rating (336 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - February 1, 2023
We order these doormats over and over again and the quality is great and shipping is super- fast! If you are looking for a quality personalized housewarming gift, this is a great option!
Great Product! Fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - November 17, 2022
These doormats never disappoint!! Super fasting shipping as well!!
A good quality welcome mat!
By Shelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOLSOM, CA) - September 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to see that the personalized welcome mat that I ordered looked as good in person as it did on-line. I love the uniqueness of printing my friend's name on it (rather than just a standard mat), and I think my friend will love it too!
Great Product! Fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - September 12, 2022
Awesome high quality doormat! Super easy to order and very fast shipping!
Good Quality Custom Doormat
By Claudio P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the design and colors of this custom mat. Easy to order and replace the old I had, which was the same product. Fast shipping too
Beautiful
By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and beautiful. My step mom loved it
Awesome
By Liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this 4 times now for each of my children - LOVE IT as do they!
Welcome Mat
By Diane L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size for a new home gift
Excellent quality
By Idorys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this doormat because the quality is excellent. Is large so it covers the complete entrance. It is also very easy to clean as the frame is separate from the mat and the material is polyester.
It looks exactly how you personalize it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - January 17, 2022
The shipping was fast and it comes exactly how you personalize it! Be careful of the sizes, though. I underestimated the one I choose 20x35 and it was HUGE. But I still love it and it looks great in front of my door!
Beautiful!
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is exactly what I was looking for. The colors go perfect with our home. Very pleased!
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - January 4, 2022
Got this for my 2 daughters (1 last year) and noticed how well it keeps up. Hasn’t faded and very sturdy and it directly in sun, rain and snow. I got rubber mat surrounding it which makes it very heavy and doesn’t move in windy conditions. My children love them. Highly recommended!
Great Christmas gift
By lynnette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valliant , OK) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for family. I had some hiccups with delivery which were not personalization mall’s fault, but they quickly handled the situation. Their customer services is amazing, just have to email them due to pandemic.
Love love the door mat. It came just as ordered.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 12, 2021
We were surprisingly astounded by how good the product quality and design was in the product received. This is a Christmas gift and will be so happy to see the gift receiving friend’s face. Thank you.
Gift for anyone
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great door mat. Exactly what I ordered large size and made well
Cozy home mat
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the"navy" mat with the light blue lettering . Colors are exactly as pictured an looks perfect at our front door. We love it!
Astonishing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 1, 2021
My doormats came faster than expected. They are top quality. More vibrant and beautiful than they look online. I am so pleased with them. They are secured with the backing and don't move.
Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - November 30, 2021
I love the mats I have ordered from personalization.com but having trouble getting the right size rubber mat for it
Extra Large Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - November 30, 2021
I love this Mat!! looks Great for my company's front door. We get compliments all the time on it. it is under cover but out in the elements. I am so impressed with the quality of everything I have bought from P Mall. My purchase of 5 Keepsake bears with my grandkids birth information are amazing. I've also purchased 2 Army Amo boxes and quite a few Military items for family members. everyone loves their gifts. I am a customer for life!!!
Awesome doormat
By Ha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat turned out perfect. The price was great. This website is easy to maneuver.
Great Quality
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised it turned out really good. The color and writing looks great. It looks exactly the same as the picture. I’ll be buying more for Christmas gifts.
Cozy home mat
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the"navy" mat with the light ble lettering . Colors are exactly as pictured an dlooks perfect at our front door. We love it!
Awesome door mats
By NANCY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRITT ISLAND, FL) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give them as gifts to my entire family and they love them! Then I just buy a fresh mat to go into the mat holder for each holiday! A super easy gift that they all love!
Quality product
By Cherith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized welcome mat to use as a gift, and am very pleased with it..heavy duty backing, lovely personalization, and delivered promptly too!
Doormat
By Leah Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy Mat! Love it
Great!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift. Came very fast and is perfect!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - September 1, 2021
Looks great at my front door
Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - August 25, 2021
I love these mats. I give them as gifts to many friends
Love it!
By Shanika D. (Jamaica, NY) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two. One for me and one as a gift. Looks great!
Great
By Joanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Fast delivery.
Look Amazing!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little pricey but I really love this door mat for our front door. It looks elegant and welcoming, so far showing good wear and tear with our daily thunderstorms.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 24, 2021
Colors are as shown. Beautiful! Using in indoors, on the small square of tile as you enter my home because it goes well with our decor.
Cozy Home Personalized Medium Doormat
By Josephine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat! I highly recommend purchasing the heavy duty rubber outdoor tray to go along with the mat. This not only adds to the beauty of the mat and makes it larger, but allows you to have a different mat for every season, as the mat itself just lays on top of the rubber tray! Best doormat I ever had and highly recommend it!
Welcome Mat Rocks!
By Tommi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsboro, TX) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality, size and color of the mat, gives the right impression for our office. We will order more
Beautiful!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I may have ordered like 10 different ones. I get them for friends who bought their first new home. It always is a big hit. Good quality and beautiful.
Great quality for the price
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat! Now we will see how long the print will last. I’ve had that issue with other mays
Beautiful DoorMat as a Gift
By Agatha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Door Mat as a Wedding Gift for my Niece and it did not disappoint, beautiful marble gray is the Best!
Perfect
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a gift for my cousin. She loves it
Great New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 19, 2021
Love purchasing these door mats for gifts for new home owners! Like the option to replace the mat and have the rubber mat for future mats.
REALLY NICE..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENFIELD, IN) - January 15, 2021
This was a really nice Christmas gift idea! Very good quality and was as described. My family loved it!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice