Recipients

Shop By Recipients

House Key Personalized Address Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Home Address & Vintage Key - 18745
Average Customer Review: star rating (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Really beautiful mat!
By Shopper (Petoskey, MI) - December 10, 2022
Big, heavy duty and adds so much to the look of the front entrance. I couldn't be more pleased.
Great housewarming gift!
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was like the picture and my friend loved it!
Looks awesome!!!
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPPERAS COVE, TX) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my brother's new home. Turned out so much better then expected. Love it and I hope they will too!
Housewarming gift
By gertrude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loomis, CA) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved the doormat. It is so hot where she lives (Arizona) that she is using it inside her door instead of outside. This doormat was ideal for her because it does not have her name on it which protects her privacy, yet was custom made just for her address. She loved her housewarming gift!
Bold and Beautiful
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is great! It looks just like the template and looks so nice on my front porch. We have struggled to get our packages since several neighbors have similar numbers. We hope that when delivery drivers take a photo of the delivered packages on the mat, it will help them! Now if we can just get all our neighbors to order them.
Beautiful!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered custom door mats for our clients as thank you gifts, and they were received extremely well. Thank you for the fantastic products!
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this as a housewarming gift for 2 different friends that bought a house! They loved it and matched their decor perfectly!
Great Client Gifts!
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
always happy clients when I give personalized doormats as closing gifts! great quality and you can ship directly to the home.
Excellent product and service!
By Cherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized doormat and misspelled a word on it. I didn't expect to get a replacement but was really surprised to get a 50% discount on the replacement and a quick turnaround on the shipping which was great because it was a christmas gift. I was so embarrassed when my daughter in law told me i misspelled "circle"....But you helped me get this corrected. I love your products and come back every year! Thanks so much.
Cherri
Great doormat for front door
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect addition to the front door of our contemporary style home. Ordered in the light gray and everything is perfect!
Beautiful
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the welcome doormat. Fits perfectly into the larger mat given to us a year ago. I especially like the way it lays flat so that the door can easily open and close. It’s very classy!
DOOR MAT
By Ella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GET THESE FOR ALL MY CLIENTS
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - September 7, 2021
Purchased as a gift. As usual for Personalization Mall, this gift arrived on time and was was loved
Amazon Can Find Me Now!
By Tekisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat and listed my address along with our last name for a rear apartment so Amazon can delivery my orders correctly! It is very sturdy and well made, looks beautiful...
My mail person will always know my address. .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 4, 2021
I love these personalized doormats. What a great gift for someone who moves into their new home.
house door mat
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect.
It was a house gift.
Made a hit
Reprocessed order is now correct!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - March 14, 2021
Thanks for correcting the order on the doormats that I ordered. They have arrived and now they have the correct addresses on them. Thank you for correcting the order.

Thank you
Perfect Size!
By Sheri H. (SEBRING, FL) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's new home and she loved the size, not small at all. And loved the feature of a removable rug, to be able to clean both.
Loved the mat
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her new doormat, my sister even commented on how nice it was when it was seen in a photo
Very pleased
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice door mat. Very good quality. Gave as gift to a friend who bought his first house ever at 76 yrs old. He loved the thickness and weight of it. It definitely will not blow away! The personalization was great also.
Perfect!
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Heavy, Great Quality! Received Fast!
It was a Beautiful gift for a RE Client! Just Perfect!
SUPER AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, LA) - December 3, 2020
I just love how it has the address and comes in a variety of different colors. It definitely helps amazon UPS and USPS deliver the right to stuff to me bc it has the street name and house number in big bold letters
Classy and inviting
By Sher P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat, printed neatly with no smudges, sharp and clean. We added the rubber tray to give it more presence and durability, won’t slide. The tray makes it fit the doorway better. It is pricier but really made a difference.
Gorgeous doormat
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this doormat in a timely manner. It is gorgeous. I chose the red (brick color). It blends perfectly with the bricks on my house. The monogrammed address looks nice on my color selection. This mat is huge. I would recommend this doormat.
Home Sweet Home
By Ciara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality doormat
Closing gift
By Nina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, , OH) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to get something pertaining to the home when I have a buyer purchase a home. I get something that will last over time and they can remember the buying experience. Thus far this has been Great! My clients have all enjoyed them and even said I love it!
loved it
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - August 14, 2020
Nice looking doormat that provides the look I wanted.
One feature I did not like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 1, 2020
I am writing to let you know that I love my door mat., with the exception, I would have liked for the address to be written in black ink instead of white
ink since it will be placed at my front door. With that being said, I am afraid it will get dirty quicker. Other than that I love it.
Address Doormat
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized address doormat.
Loves it
By Joshua M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paging Maggie dot
Great Gift
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a house warming gift! They loved it!
rug
By Ella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for my clients all the time
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - February 7, 2020
We love it! Quality is great, just what I expected. My only regret is I didn't order the border.
Personalized Address Mat
By Debi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my clients. High quality. A hit every time. I leave their names off and use the address instead for safety reasons.
Delivery people love this doormat!
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second personalized doormat. I put our address on the mat, and each and every delivery person has commented how much they love it. The first mat I ordered was tan, and due to the harsh Arizona sun, it faded to a pink color after a year. I ordered grey the second time around, hoping it would not fade to pink. We'll see. It looks great, and the boarder around the mat has held up well with no fading. Obviously, I like the mat enough to order it twice!
House Key Personalized Address Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 10, 2020
Very Happy with doormat..
Sweet Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - November 24, 2019
Ordered for my sister..she was coming home from a long hospital stay. I had this on her doorstep for her arrival! We were both delighted.
Perfect Gift
By Ayesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - September 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect closing gift for my clients. They absolutely loved it!
LOOKS GREAT
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek I, MI) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, looks fantastic, would buy again
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice