Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stencil Name Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Kids Mugs - Stencil Name - 18752
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Renee’ D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was gift for a friends birthday and they absolutely loved it. I order from this website often and never had an issue with shipping until this order. UPS kept sending updates on delivery but the delivery never happened. For 3 days my tracking said it was out for delivery and would be there by 7pm. It never showed, by the 4th day UPS delivered my package to my local post office and then I had to wait for them to deliver. Order was placed on Jan 8th, and I finally received it on the 20th.
Cocoa Time
By Pamela A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect for the person I am gifting. Hopefully, she will enjoy her cocoa as well on a cold, winter day.
LOVE THESE !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - October 5, 2022
Perfect in every way! Ordered more for the office girls!
Great gift for children
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIPPENSBURG, PA, PA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is very cute. Everything was done very nicely.
Love the colors on my mug :)
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors blend very well :)
Very nice
By Eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this coffee mug! Only problem is that my name is short, Eva, and would be better if this would be on both side of the mug. Because this way it's a little bit empty.
We love it
By Eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and myself. We use these as coffee mugs. WE love it!
Mugs
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, CA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Just what I wanted
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the style. Just wished the dark blue came in a matching bowl.
Perfect
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are perfect for gift giving. I will be buying more of these for other family members! A+ rating
Perfect
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set of these for my daughter and her family. They are absolutely beautiful and I plan on getting more of these for other family members. They are perfect and well made and arrived exactly when promised. A+ rating from me.
Pink mug
By Jodalee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLDEN, CO) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She is so happy with this..will definitely order again..thank you.
Blue mug
By Jodalee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLDEN, CO) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice..will buy again
Personalized cup
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, intense colors and no smudged lines.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - February 28, 2021
Great quality cup and the picture is perfect.
Pretty in pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount royal, NJ) - February 4, 2021
My granddaughters will love these filled with Valentine candy! Will be great for their hot chocolate on these cold winter days!
My daughter loves it
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is the perfect mug for my daughter. She loves the colors, she loves that it has her name on it, and it’s the perfect size for her to have a small hot drink.
Very nice mug
By Taryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my son so he would have his very own like his dad and I. He absolutely loves it! The font is really nice and the colors are nice. Dishwasher safe and not too hot with hot chocolate in it.
Great mugs! Perfect way to stop the cup train!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality mugs that are holding up well! I bought these so each child would remember their cup and to avoid washing 1,999 77559 cups per day. It's working! Highly recommend.
Happy customer...
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cup and Bowl as a gift for my great-granddaughter. She loves having these with her name on them. Very happy with my choices and I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again. And by the way, their shipping was super fast even at Christmas!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hermitage, TN) - December 17, 2020
My 7 year old nephew decided that he wanted a his coffee mug like everyone else. This is a Christmas present. I know he will love it. It came quickly and is absolutely beautiful.
Coffee cups
By Nickolle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSON CITY, NY) - July 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use my coffee cup everyday and my daughter has her own and well and since her names on it always wants to use it. I was amazed at how perfect these turned out
Cute Coffee Mug
By Kim U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great coffee mug!!! Bought for my grandson & he loved it!!! The personalization On it was really colorful & sharp looking!!! Would buy again if needed!!
Spectacular!
By Yadira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toa Baja, PR) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your products, quality and service.
Design does not wrap completely around the mug.
By THERESA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIENNA, VA) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised when I received the mug with a 2” white vertical strip at the handle. The blue background color I selected did not wrap completely around the mug. Weird incomplete look.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice