Recipients

Shop By Recipients

State Pride Personalized Frosted Mason Jar customer reviews

Personalized Mason Jars - State Pride - 18773
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and my cups look exactly like the preview! Excellent quality.
Done just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - December 24, 2021
This was done so nicely. Only exception was it was smaller than I thought, but I may not have read all the dimensions. It was a gift, and they did love it. Get the gift wrap as they do it just right and is worth it.
State Pride Personalized Frosted Mason Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 23, 2021
Perfect!
State Pride Personalized Frosted Mason Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 23, 2021
Perfect!
Mug with our last name on it.
By Marc L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug that I ordered. The only problem is that I thought that I had ordered two of these.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 26, 2021
We were at a loss of what small gift to give our guests who attended our wedding. These were perfect. Functional and classy!
Wonderful Christmas gift
By Travis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization process was easy and Quick. They were made exactly that way. Delivered in time! Was a gift and the receiver loves them.
Better than expected
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina , OH) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer and never been disappointed with the quality of an item I've ordered. This item looked great and was a unique gift for a birthday.
Personalizesd Frosted Mason Jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls , TX) - March 22, 2019
I bought these for a sweet young couple getting married. They are going to love them!!! I’m so glad that I ordered them. Thank you for a wonderful product, and perfect gift. I highly recommend them.
Beautiful
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Hillbilly Happiness
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mason Jar is perfect for picnics and hanging out by the fire. It makes a wonderful gift for people who enjoy the road less travelled.
Texas Mason jar mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - November 18, 2018
SO CUTE! I love this product and the printing was perfect! Very unique affordable gift for friends and family. Well worth the price!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - September 21, 2018
Nice
Frosted mug
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carthage, NY) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Got it for my mom and she loves it!
Charming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thetford Center, VT) - February 4, 2018
Highly recommend these beauties. They’re really good.
Loved this gift
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as pictured & promised when I ordered it !
State Pride Mason Jar
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These "Michigan Pride" mason jars will be great for up north!!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - December 14, 2017
This product was amazing!! I got it as a gift for someone who lives away from home, and did the coordinates of his hometown for the text underneath. It is so cute and I know he will love it. Thank you!!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 10, 2017
This cup is so cute and I? love that we have our home state under the personalization. Highly recommend this mug!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville , NY) - December 10, 2017
Really nice gift for a housewarming
Amazing
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my husband for Christmas. One of them came broken but the box was also a semi damaged. I emailed them and within 20 minutes I had a response and within the hour they were already shipping me a replacement. It was here a couple of days later. I love quality of my mugs and the customer service of personalization.com
perfection
By Lesa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, , IA) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift, love it and so did he!
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - September 2, 2017
These classes are great I love the frosted appearance, I just wish they were bigger. Overall I'm impressed with everything.
Nice personalized gift
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUXTON, ME) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, loved the personalization, only down fall is a bit smaller than anticipated.
Frosted Mason Jar
By evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - September 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift, I liked everything except the size, thought it was smaller/shorter then I expected.
Frosted Mason Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - December 21, 2017
Nicely made arrived on time
Nice mug
By Bobbie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and look of the mug is nice. The only negative is the state and the name were a bit smaller than expected on the mug.
The color was off
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the lettering was right, which is nice, but the state was just grey, and I would’ve preferred it was blue like I had asked.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice