Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Medical Profession Round Crystal Personalized Award customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Award - Medical Professional - 18780
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best gift to my chiropractor
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was extremely easy to design thanks to this website!!!!
Internal Medical Doctor for Dearborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 29, 2022
My doctor & myself loved the product, came out very nice bought us both to tears when I gave it to him, have made previous purchases before & they also turned out beautiful, thank you so much for a great job ????
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - November 6, 2021
This piece turned out very nice. It’s heavier than I expected. The etching is classy.
Perfect Appreciation Gift
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very satisfied to find the perfect gift for our scheduler. We all appreciate her so much and wanted to be sure she knew this. She displays this at her desk and was very humbled to receive it personalized, with her name.
We were especially happy that delivery made it here the day before her birthday celebration.
Nurse vickie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2021
This is great quality I love it
A beautiful gift for recognition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Lakes, NJ) - June 12, 2020
I ordered these as a gift for a group of young doctors who went above and beyond during the COVID pandemic. It is simple and classy.
Absolutely pleased
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this product in the time stated. Bigger than anticipated. Very beautifully done. Love this personal gift without being too personal. Sends out a great message of appreciation in an elegant way. They did a wonderful job!!
Rewarding Premium Medical Care!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - September 16, 2019
An ideal gift to express my thanks to my gem of a Doctor!
CRYSTAL DOCTOR AWARD
By cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just beautiful! Made high quality! Loved it~!
Round crystal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lutz, FL) - March 30, 2018
I love it but it was too small i was expecting something a little bigger for the price but great quality thanks
Exactly what was advertised
By Garline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Exactly what was advertised. Was scheduled to be delivered on Monday, But arrived on Sunday!
Best products
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good and elegant!
Delivery on time , I’m so happy and I can recommend.
very happy
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out beautiful and exactly as i ordered! always have a very good experience with your company and products. was delivered as scheduled and packed nicely. very satisfied customer!
Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - June 16, 2022
The award itself is great! Delivery takes about 2 weeks. One star was deducted for packaging. We order at least one award a month and always buy the gift box it comes with. Nine out of ten, the weight of the award damages the box. There needs to be bubble wrap around the box so it doesn't move around so much during transit to damage it.
A little small
By Torra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is receiving her Masters in August and of course I'm the super proud mommy and I thought this "award" was just perfect. When it arrived I was instantly brought to tears, to see her name and credentials was overwhelming. The quality and craftsmanship was perfect. The only thing was I thought it would be a little bigger, aside from that, it's PERFECT!
Loved the item except for one thing
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the personalized award came out that I purchased for my doctor. Except I did not realize how small the item was compared to the picture. I guess I never saw the size because when it came I was totally surprised when I opened it. I guess next time when I order from your company I will definitely check the size of the item. I could not contact you about the size because my doctor was leaving and moving away. I wanted to give it to her 3 days after I received the package. Thank you
personalized items for boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 20, 2021
I ordered this item and paid for expedited services of which it came on time, the quality of the item is great but the engravement on it was barely visible and there was not a space between the first name and last name and it was very hard to make out. I felt disappointed with that.
Disappointed
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product would’ve been a great gift however, it is so small it’s almost an insult to give it especially for the price that was charged for it. I would never advise this as a special gift for someone well liked
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice