Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Professional & Passionate Personalized Marble Clock customer reviews

Engraved Marble Desk Clock - Coworker Gift - 18784
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 16, 2022
This was a gift for my wife as she started her new job. She and her colleagues thought it was great. Craftsmanship was great and the clock is easy to remove and replace when setting the time.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - June 30, 2022
The graduate loves it.
Professional & Passionate Personalized Marble Travel Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 3, 2022
This arrived exactly as expected, well packaged and in excellent condition. It is a travel size clock which is just what I wanted. The engraving is clear and well done.
Exactly as described
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the clock as a special award for a long time employee. The clock arrived and was flawless. It's very beautiful.
Beautiful piece
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geronimo, OK) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only complaint I have is the clock fell out when I was opening the box, or it had already fallen out before.
Professional and Passionate Personalized Marbel Clock is a perfect title for th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 9, 2021
The product features are elegant: the size, the shape, the color, and the marble are all exquisite. I'm proud to present it as a gift to my friend.
beautiful marble time piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - July 2, 2021
finally received my redo and it was perfect.
Beautiful
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salyersville, KY) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this so much!
Perfect marble clock
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect retirement gift! The stone was beautiful! Nice keepsake for a desk
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 16, 2021
This clock with personalization is really beautiful! I gave it to a hospice caregiver following the death of my husband recently and the caregiver loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 15, 2021
This is a beautiful piece! The personalization was perfect and looked so high end. The hospice caregiver I gave it to upon the death of my husband recently loved it!
Christmas Gift for the Owners
By Bryan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, KS) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful clock for a desk with an inspiring message. The reason I use PM is because they allow me to add a personal message as an option which makes it a unique gift for anyone and any occasion!
Therapy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - August 8, 2020
Awesome, thank you gift for Tee Tree, amazing child play, therapist. ??
Marble clock
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorntown, IN) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for a special lady!!l
Great piece for desk sized gift
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the item for a Christmas Gift and it delivered! Having the 'phrase' and 'name' designed on the piece on both sides as I requested, without error. It is a very handsome piece. Such that, I know when needed for another occasion I will return for the same item. You can't go wrong.
Perfect Gift
By Jaime J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was the perfect size, quality and texture for an office desk. When I gave to my colleague, she loved it.shipping was quick and to the fact.
Loved it.
By Charles J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddock, GA) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a small item along with a aggravating clock but the recipient loved it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - January 5, 2018
I was hesitant to buy this because of other reviews. But I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It was THE perfect gift for a friend of mine as it described him perfectly.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 2, 2017
It’s perfect
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - October 13, 2017
made a great gift. looks like i spend more then i did. the pastor loved it and said that it will look good on his desk. love that i could get it in less then a week. great site for last min. gifts with class. thanks
The clock is beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - June 12, 2017
I am happy with this purchase but the box that comes with it was severely damaged when it arrived.
Great purchase
By Adepeju A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little disappointed because I expected the clock to be bigger.
Small but beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 18, 2019
My Boss loved his gift but cannot figure out how to set the time. Doesn't come with instructions. Nonetheless, he was very grateful.
Small but nice
By Jacqui D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - July 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made, strong heavy and durable just smaller than expected. My fault for not checking dimensions I guess.
Good
By Raman B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the product, it was definitely really small however it was beautiful. As for the marble clock and quote, they aren’t two pieces, rather one. Good purchase overall
Small and scratched
By kayla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a very cute gift but was smaller than I imagined which wasn't that big of a deal but from the personalization there was scratches all over the stone
Eleanor Staine
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for my daughter. It was worth the money. It has some white marks on it that cannot come off. I love it. It came on time.
small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - September 1, 2020
This item is much smaller than I anticipated. The overall appearance is good.
Satisfied
By Mismak T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , VA) - September 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with quality but disappointed with the size. Too small!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 28, 2018
Nice material and very beautiful, but Product is MUCH smaller than it looks! I thought it was big enough to be visible as it sits on the desk but it's so tiny that I have to hold it in my hand to see the wording.
Personalized clock
By Sharletta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - April 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so disappointed with this product its so small it can go unnoticed on someone's desk. I should have read the reviews. I would not recommend this product for anyone to buy please take it off the site.
very disapppointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - June 7, 2018
The clock is super small and the face of the clock does not stay in the clock.
Very upset since this gift WAS SUPPOSED TO BE SPECIAL.
Wasn’t as expected
By Bianca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the clock would have been bigger than what it was. It only fits in the palm of your hand and is easily looked over on a desk.
Wrong Spelling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - December 31, 2017
Last name was spelled wrong and was noticed right away. I tried to go back and change it, and it was already processing, rep said it was too late. I'm stuck with $40 item that is worthless to me. I will never purchase anything else from here ever again
Much smaller in person
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is pretty but tiny in person. Looks a whole lot bigger online. Would not recommend and the clock is hard to change the time. This was supposed to be a gift but i am not happy with this.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice