Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mother of the Bride Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Mother of the Bride - 18790
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift for mom
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item
Came ontime and the quality is nice
Happy Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2022
Short and sweet but memorable! Wish it came in other colors though.
Beautifully done
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are precious and came out as expected. They will love them
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RSM, CA) - May 20, 2021
What a gift this personalized handkerchief will be when presented to our daughter on her wedding day on behalf of her mother who passed away from cancer!
Such a perfect gift
Memorable gift
By PATRICIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom as a proposal gift asking her if she'd walk me down the aisle and she absolutely loved it!
Wedding gift
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - March 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so much better than anticipated
MOB gift
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - February 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for my wedding day and it looks beautiful! Can’t wait to give it to her!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - August 31, 2019
Great gift for my mom on my wedding day for all the happy tears! Highly recommend this item!
Mother of bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - June 30, 2019
My fiancé wanted to give my mother a special gift on our wedding day. This was perfect! It’s good quality, looks beautiful and she loved it!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - May 3, 2019
Beautiful! My third one ordered because it is so nice!
Special pre-wedding gift for first time Mother of the Bride
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - April 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great little surprise to send to my lifelong friend to enjoy and use as she celebrates her daughter's wedding. Thanks Personalization Mall for this great find! Oh, and she loved it!
as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 2, 2019
as expected and promised
Super Cute Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 25, 2019
Bought these as wedding day-of gifts for my Mom and MIL. They are adorable. Looks just like the picture. Colors are spot-on too. Good quality, clear and clean print, perfect feminine touch. Would order again for other occasions.
Perfect Gift
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - August 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift comes just the way it looks. It is a simple sweet gift. I got one for my mom and one for my dad. I'm so anxious to give them their gifts, that I've already tried to do so, but they said I had to wait until the wedding :(
Great wedding present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - December 11, 2017
I purchased this for my mother as a gift on my wedding day. I love it!
Love !
By Kristine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to give this to my mom on my wedding day !
Great gift!
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually customized the text to give this to my dad on my wedding day. It is the most beautiful garment and very pretty! And it came pretty quickly within ordering!
Mother of Bride Handkerchief
By Hattie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the handkerchief. I thought all of the imprint was suppose to be Navy
colored.Instructions should be explained. The writing that is navy is not imprinted dark enough.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 21, 2018
Handkerchiefs came out really cute. Only wish they were embroidered and not printed.
Wedding hankerchief
By Clarissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princess Anne, MD) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hankerchief is beautiful. I would give a 5 star, but I received someone else's, and they had to make me another one. It's beautiful though
Looks great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnesville, GA) - July 12, 2017
I ordered 2 of these and was very pleased to use them as wedding gifts. I especially liked how you could add your own personal message or select one of theirs. This was the only site I found where I could create my own message for both the mother of the bride and the groom, so for that reason alone, I'd highly recommend them! The lace edges were a nice touch, but the material is on the thin side. However, for the price, it was what I'd expected.
Extremely disappointed with the wrapping
By Melani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is nice, but do NOT waste money on the gift wrapping!! It’s a plain box with a bundle of tissue paper and the handkerchief on top. I could’ve done much better myself. There was nothing special about this wrapping job, not to mention the handkerchief was folded crooked and the top of it was bent. It looked like a child just threw it in the box!! I’m glad i opened it to check it out before giving it to my mom or I would’ve been SO embarrassed. Definitely a waste of money for the wrapping!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice