Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Arrows Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake - Romantic Arrows - 18796
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Romantic arrows personal keepsake
By Tosha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa springs, CO) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful gift. Great price
Valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 12, 2021
I got this for my boyfriend for our first Valentine’s Day this year and he absolutely loved it!! This piece was so cute and looks so pretty displayed! Definitely recommend!
Love it
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holstein, WI) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect just what I ordered
Just like pictured
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product just as advertised
Nice Look
By Jazmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, TX) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was smaller than expected, but then again I didnt look at the size when I ordered. It looks really good though and is great quality.
Loved it
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New market, TN) - February 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely the best place to shop. I was really happy with the writing, and how it turned out.
Personalized romantic arrow
By Logan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge , TN) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my mom's and stepdad's anniversary! They both loved it!
beautiful
By vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waco, TX) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 28, 2019
I love this. I wish I had done it a bit different, but that was my mistake. Good quality product.
For My Grand Daughter
By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my grand daughter who will 2 in June we live 1,600 miles apart i figured this would be something she can always remember me by when she gets older Thank you for a beautiful keepsake
Beautiful paperweight
By Mita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my fiance and he loves it. It's really a great keepsake, very personal and the inscription is very pretty.
Great item
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcminnville, TN) - July 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came on time and wss well packaged
Thought
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it would look better
Personalized keepsake
By CINDY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERSBURG, FL) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look of this item was very nice but it was smaller than I thought it would be.
A little disappointed
By Ally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Valentine’s Day gift thinking it would be cute for a dresser. When it came in, I was somewhat disappointed when I saw how small it was. Other than that, great product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice