Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Always in Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake - Always In Love - 18798
Average Customer Review: star rating (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Purchase
By peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about this! Much more than I expected. Wonderful gift and keepsake
Great Purchase
By peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about it! Bought as a thank you gift and it was beyond what I expected. Great keepsake.
Very nice going to give for an anniversary gift
By Doug S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown , PA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, just what I ordered
Beautiful engraved glass
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boyfriend. The engraving was something I wrote for him a few months ago and wanted it on something special. It came out beautifully and he liked it very much. I am now looking to get some drinking glasses engraved and possibly a cutting board.
Beautiful
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! When I opened the package I was blown away. The quality was amazing. I will definitely recommend and purchase again.
Birthday
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m extremely happy with my purchase for my brothers birthday. Everything came out beautiful, better than expected. Even the way it was wrapped when delivered ensure it was protected. I highly recommend this company for any occasion!
Birthday
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m extremely happy with my purchase for my brothers birthday. Everything came out beautiful, better than expected. Even the way it was wrapped when delivered ensure it was protected. I highly recommend this company for any occasion!
Plaque
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Vista, CA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautifully done and in great time. This is the second time I've used this company and always receive compliments from the people I've given the gift to. I will continue to order items from you.
Customized glass
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Junction, VA) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my partner with a poem I had written for her etched into it. She loved it so much.
Quite surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 30, 2022
I received my item a few days ago and I love it. It's a little small but I still love it and I hope he does as well.
Perfect with a Perfect message
By Glen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, RI) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought other items from this company so far everything has been perfect. This item was very nice and the message is exactly what worked
Great!!
By Brett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome buying experience! This is my 14th year in a row that I have purchased these and everyone of them exceeds my expectations!!
reveiw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - January 18, 2022
check
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, NJ) - August 28, 2021
So pleased with this item. Personalization was everything I ordered. Have done similar orders of this item in the past with my own messages and have always been pleased with finished product. Highly recommend this item as a very personal gift.
Wonderful Display of Love
By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I hoped for. The family who it was gifted to was very moved by word monument in such a beautiful setting. It will last forever.
Beautiful ??
By Rome V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the item custom made and the first one was done incorrectly. Well I notified their service department and they quickly fixed the problem and sent it out to me with fast shipping! The second time it was perfect and beautiful!
Amazing product and amazing service!
By Gerson R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful! It was printed wrong at first but they redid it and express shipped it to me - I had it 2 days later!
Thank you
Outstanding Customer Support !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZLET, NJ) - February 16, 2021
First was delivered with a chip in corner. Called customer support ... got new unit delivered next day in time for Valentine’s Day.
Customized
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, LA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item. Excellent quality. Person loved it.
Great!
By Brett P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out great. My wife loves it. Highly recommended.
Keep sake
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did good job on it
Awesome
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this keepsake I brought for my husband. It's really nice at first I was hesitant after what happend to my newborn frame. But got stunned after receiving this it is beautiful very beautiful thank you.
Awesome
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant city, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out better than I was expecting. I am giving as a Christmas gift and I'm sure he will love it!
Quality and fast
By DARRELL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, DE) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and nice that you can edit it completely. Shipping was great and on time.
Perfect
By Joann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
She Loved It...
By W James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was right on time.
It was a total surprise for her.
It is Exceptional and I will be ordering again from you.
I really enjoyed your service and the quality of your service.
Thanks so much..
butterfly26
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - September 28, 2020
great item for the price value.
Love Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana , CA) - September 16, 2020
I gave this beautiful keepsake to my gf for our 3rd year anniversary. She loved it and cried because of the beautiful words. The box was also very pretty. This is my second product from this site and I have not been disappointed!
Beautiful!
By K L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the shape of this piece to be very delicate, beautiful and different! I was able to design my own message and that was very important to me to do. This was for my granddaughter, and something for her to see and read from me to her even after I'm gone. I love the writing at the top, the printing is so clear and clean in the body. The writing at the bottom is a little smaller than I was expecting, but still nice. I can't wait to give it to her!
Perfect
By Effie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the gift perfect!
Personalized plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 3, 2020
The plaque was a gift to someone special she loved the gift and will be ordering again always great work.
A Wondeeful Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - July 27, 2020
I was wanting something different that I could express using my own words and this item was it! She loved It!
Would recommend!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great thoughtful gift! I gave this gift to family friends that are like parents to me. They absolutely loved the gift. Would highly recommend!!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , MS) - March 1, 2020
Very pleased with my order!




Personalization mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 24, 2020
I love it I was unsure on how it would come out but it came out so perfect. I'm giving it as a gift for a friend's wedding and I'm so happy that it came out so perfect thank you personalization mall I really appreciate it
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 2, 2020
Magnificent work! Identical to the preview, great quality, very durable, overall amazing!
Great Product
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as advertised.
So Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE VILLA, IL) - July 16, 2019
So pleased with the turn out of this product! It’s absolutely beautiful!
Far exceeded expectations!
By Malkie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the way it came it. Looks beautiful and so excited to give it as a gift to my boss!
She's happy...all that maters.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 21, 2019
Title says it...GF is happy and touched...that's what matters most.

Great job and fast delivery by the PersonalizationMall team, very much appreciated.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice