Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Will You Be My Date? Personalized Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Fortune Cookie - Will You Be My Date - 18801
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
PERFECT GIFT!
By Trinity S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ugh, this couldn’t have been a more perfect gift and order. My loved one was so happy and this shipped immediately and arrived next day when selecting fast shipping!
Personalize fortune cookie
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the personalized fortune cookie, it was a gift to my brother and he loved it to. Now when he see's it, it will make him smile and think of me!
Good Fortune
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - October 7, 2021
The fortune cookie was more than I expected ~ heavier than I thought it would be, nice finish on the product, easy to open and overall very well made. I will order this item again Being able to write your own message to the receiver makes this a 'personal & special' gift
So cute
By Isabella K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriends birthday ... to go with his favorite food. It came out so adorable he’ll love it! The quality was amazing and the personalization made it everything.
Adorable
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I love Chinese food and when I saw this it made me think of him. I would buy this 100 times over again.
Cute idea
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for part of Valentine’s Day gift, cute idea.
Fortune cookie
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted.
Winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - June 23, 2019
Used this for a 30 th birthday- wrote 30 fortunes. Cute packaging- arrived quickly
Silver Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALERA, AL) - February 18, 2019
I was looking for a particular gift as some sort of gag gift for my boyfriend’s Valentines gift. The fortune cookie was perfect for the theme I wanted. Love that I was able to personalize my message & add additional cookies to the box. He really loved it. The cookie and gift package was absolutely perfect
going on vacation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - April 16, 2018
This item was wonderful and a great keepsake. We surprised our children with a cruise and used the fortune cookie to tell them. It came wrapped in a pint size box that said open me and a wrapped silver fortune cookie with our personal message on the inside. There were not real fortune cookies as the picture shows however it was still a great gift. I would highly recommend it.
Perfect gift!
By Peggie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg! This was the best gift I have ever given.. It was a beautiful fortune cookie and I loved the fact that you can customize it. My girlfriend loved it!!!
Fortunate Birthday Gift
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely item. WVery easy to process order and fast shipping
Personalized fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 26, 2017
The product was very nice. The only problem was I received the wrong fortune....it was someone else’s. Luckily I received the corrected fortune within 2 days.
Good Product - very poor packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - February 15, 2020
The fortune cookie was a very good product, but it’s cardboard container arrived damaged. No surprise because it was sent in a bubble wrap envelope with no additional protection. You sent me a replacement container, which was nice, but it was “Generic”, and not the same as the original. So i had to subtract 2 stars.
Not at all what I was expecting.
By Beau P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought my personalized message would be INSIDE an actual fortune cookie (there are several in the photo?!) and then the metal cookie case was to maintain the message as a keepsake after. I was hoping to swap the actual cookie out at a restaurant for a surprise. What a bummer and waste of $30-something bucks.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice