Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Is Where Mom Is Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Home Is Where Mom Is Personalized Suncatcher  - 18806
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton , MA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a birthday present
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pigeon Forge, TN) - April 12, 2021
I love it. I know my mom is going to love it also. It was exactly as I wanted. Thank you so much. Every item I have ever gotten from you I have loved.
Pretty
By Desneige R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erving, MA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in really fast within a few days. This is very pretty and I know my daughter will love it! The only problem is that it is smaller than I thought it would be.
Mom sun catcher
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is beautiful. I’m very happy with it and shipping was right on time ??
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - May 20, 2019
Grandma absolutely loved this. It turned out beautifully.
suncatcher sparkle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview hts, OH) - May 19, 2019
This was beyond what the website shows. Good quality nice engraving. I already have my niece shopping with you. Thank you.
It was cute!
By Trina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom. She loved it, made it special since it was personalized from us! It's cute and nice small size to hang in a window. Quality fit price so I'm happy!
Smiles for friends
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKFIELD, WI) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these suncatchers for my friends as table favors. Instead of using the word MOM I inserted their first name. On the second line I added the husband’s name. The printing on the suncatcher was very nice..big and clear. They were touched and the item is not too big to hang anywhere. The chain is strong and the red on the item is bright. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect
By Kirk J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect mother's day gift if you have some open window space. Good quality (at least in the first 48 hours!). Quickly received (within 48 hours of ordering). Good value.
Beautiful
By Nora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter-in-law’s Mother’s day present and I love it. I’m sure she will too.
Valentine gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - February 22, 2018
My mother loved it. It arrived exactly on Valentines Day. She loved the monogram that I had put on it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - August 6, 2017
I purchased this item as a going away present for a co-worker who was leaving our office to be a stay-at-home/work-from-home mom. It was a huge hit!
Cute
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birchwood, TN) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of small but well made. Hung it in my kitchen window. A bold red.
Sweet
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet little suncatcher. It looks somewhat clear, font color should be a different color other than white. But still it is very pretty. Gave it 4 Stars because it was pretty small. Having size options would be nice.
Do not Recommend
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - January 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mom for Christmas and the writing on the glass is too light you can barely see it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice