Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Glitter & Gold Personalized 20 oz. Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Insulated Tumblers - Glitter & Gold - 18821
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By Sonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different for my daughter, since she has everything and is a hard person to shop for...Wow she loves it!
Gold tumbler
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, IA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice
Beautiful
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvaton, KY) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 6, 2021
This is a very nicely done monogram and quality tumbler. Proud to give it as a gift.
Tumbler
By Tobie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cole Camp, MO) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tumbler as a Christmas gift. It’s a nice quality, and very functional!
Glitter Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 21, 2021
Love the cup. It's a great size, the gold sparkles great and the name is easy to see
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 9, 2021
Great quality. Perfectly packed. Receiver Loved it - Never have a problem with Personalization Mall
Love the larger size
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already own a few personalized tumblers from Personalization Mall. I needed something larger and this one was the perfect 20 oz. size. I luv the bling and the fact that it’s personalized. I will be ordering another one soon.
Love the larger size
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already own a few personalized tumblers from Personalization Mall. I needed something larger and this one was the perfect 20 oz. size. I luv the bling and the fact that it’s personalized. I will be ordering another one soon.
Beautiful Large Tumbler
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive my personalized tumbler in record time. However, it had a small issue and I asked if it could be replaced. With 2 days, I received a perfect replacement, free of charge. Personalization Mall is a great company to work with. I've been ordering from them for a few years and will continue to do so.
Beautiful, sparkly cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 2, 2020
I bought this cup for my bestie. She loves it! It is glittery, sparkly & her name turned out perfect!
Super cute!!
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my stepdaughters golden birthday. She loved it. Quick shipping too.
Amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 14, 2020
I got this for my daughters teacher just for being an amazing teacher (my daughter finally has a love for reading which is something I have been trying to do since she was little) and she loved it!
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 8, 2020
This is the cutest, it’s sparkly but not over the top...I love it!
Tumbler
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty!
Glitter Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 14, 2019
Was concerned that there might be too much glitter and that the name would not be able to be read. Turned out PERFECT! This is a winner for a glam friend!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - December 26, 2018
Great product. Turned out great
Quick shopping
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a last minute Xmas gift and it got there before Xmas!
Very cute
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks just like the picture!
Great cup
By Lanita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my baby shower hostess’s along with a personalized bag to say thank you. They were a big hit!
awesome
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these for my hostesses and I love them! They look even better in person than they did online
Great with the right personalization color!
By Kari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the tumblers with the white and hot pink vinyl - really stood out. The blue and black were harder to read.
Pretty nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, OH) - October 1, 2020
This was the one somewhat cheaply made. It’s very pretty and will still do for the games. My mother in law loved it!
Cute in general
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 2, 2020
Super adorable. Well put together. Just make sure to be very careful when washing it because the lettering seems to be made out of a a cheaper vinyl.
Drink Up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BS) - December 14, 2017
Love the Tumbler, beautiful! However, I don't like the fact that the straw that comes in the tumbler does not have a cover. I would order again, shipping was fast and great price!
forever your best cup
By aaliyah H. (charles city, IA) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty cool
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice