Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Farmhouse Design - 18830
Average Customer Review: star rating (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
This company never fail me! The Best Personalized products and Customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - December 21, 2022
I’ve ordered from Pmall about 5 years ago and I finally ordered again.I don’t know why it took me so long to order from them again when the first order was exceptional. This time I ordered the same products I did 5 years ago and that’s bc the product I ordered was finally time to be replaced.The door mats I bought for my sisters lasted that long.The quality of those mats are impeccable.This time I ordered door mats and a few other items,made a tiny mistake reached out to cs and they fixed itasap
Great Gift!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado , TX) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the fact that I got to choose what it said! It came out exactly as I wanted! Fun gift
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girardville, PA) - December 10, 2022
Beautiful all I hoped it would be can't wait to give it to my wife for Christmas
Kitchen rug
By LORI T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love this rug. I got it for in front of her sink. It will look beautiful. She has a very big kitchen and needed the 20 x 35. I am so excited to give this at Christmas. Thank you
Personalized Doormat
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT SMITH, AR) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several things from your company and everything is of superior quality. These rugs were no exception. I can't wait for my family to open them at Christmas!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonville, OH) - November 12, 2022
The recipient is going to LOVE this item.
I Love It
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Farmhouse Personalized Doormat is absolutely perfect for my kitchen. It really makes the kitchen look very inviting to enter and it looks better than in the photos.
Granddaughters 1st apartment
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look of the doormat is exactly how I wanted it. The main thing is my granddaughter loves it for her 1st apartment she is now a senior in college!
Great Fine
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my niece for her birthday and she love it
Great looking mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, NY) - May 4, 2022
I ordered 2 of these for my business and they look great. They are durable and keep debris from being tracked inside.
Excellent Kitchen Mat
By orlando c H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making these personalized for our Aunties was perfect. Ordered and shipped quickly. Nice grip on the floor as well. Doesn't slide all over the kitchen.
Easy to customize, high quality, value for price is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - January 25, 2022
The mat is thick enough to give a proper cushion, but not too much. The design is super cute and the color pops. Personalization was a cinch and the shipping process was smooth. Great product with many custom options to truly make it yours.
Great Fine
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
yes, I saw this,
one and I got myself one it was so nice I got my sister and my best friend one and they love it
Kitchen matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - January 3, 2022
I ordered this for a Christmas present, quick service, beautiful item. High quality! I am very pleased.
My mom loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - December 29, 2021
Great material, made quick delivery fast. Great gift for my mom.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crane, MO) - December 20, 2021
Loved it. So happy with the quality
kitchen mat
By Howard Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what i wanted
Kitchen mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 8, 2021
Fast service; very please with end product
Kitchen floormat
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, MD) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! We’re excited to give this as a gift!
Beautiful kitchen mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 6, 2021
I love my Mimi kitchen mat. The quality is great! I got it for my new house, and can't wait to use it in my newly decorated farmhouse style home! It came very fast and is beautiful!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - November 12, 2021
heavy duty - exactly what I was looking for- fast delivery
Love love love it!!
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great turnaround, quick delivery and perfect!! Thank you!
Perfect housewarming gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRYSTAL LAKE, IL) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as gift for friend and she absolutely loves it! Great for a friend who loves to cook!
Nice doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - October 14, 2021
Nice quality, simply made and good graphics
Australia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, NY) - September 22, 2021
This mat is for my daughter-in law, who lives in Australia
I think she will love it. Just hope I can can get back to give it to her soon.
Thank you for a wonderful product. I also had some Christmas tree photo's done last year which they all loved.
Really impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 28, 2021
Everyone that see’s my mat, always compliments me.
Great quality
By Chartan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mat as a gift and was presently surprised that the quality was great. The friend was so happy with her gift would definitely recommend to anyone
Farmhouse Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmoreland, NH) - June 3, 2021
These are for two of my sisters.The mats are true to color from pictures and the personalization is great.They will surely love them but may agree with me that they might be too pretty to stand on! Thinking of getting one for myself now????
Awesome Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2021
Very satisfied with my purchase of personalized doormat for my kitchen. It stays in place and adds a nice splash to my kitchen.
Good material
By Dorryin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift surprise for my cousin and her business logo.. The mat is nice and thick.. Cant WAIT to give her this nice birthday gift!
Farm house Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst , IL) - May 13, 2021
It turned out exactly as described. I am so happy with this product. It is a gift for a friend and I usually get nervous about custom gifts but this was amazing!
Amazing comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 29, 2021
Received order just in time for Mother’s Day!! Just like I ordered. My mom is gonna love it. Great comfort while in the kitchen!
Great
By Jayah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It went so well with our kitchen great gift for grandma or mom
Great Buy
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item was shipped and I received it in a timely fashion and the item was beautiful and exactly as advertised
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - February 10, 2021
Ordered the kitchen mat as a gift. We have a garden and just returned from picking broccoli and peppers making me think of this as a gift. He is a gourmet cook and as I stated ‘PERFECT’ gift
Farhouse Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 14, 2021
This was the perfect Christmas Gift...the person loved it!
Farhouse Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 14, 2021
This was the perfect Christmas Gift...the person loved it!
High quality- quick shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 11, 2021
This item arrived quickly and earlier than expected. The material is high quality and prefect.
High Quality Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 7, 2021
This mat was a gift for my son and he loved it. It looks great in his kitchen. Its a high quality mat, easy to wash and is just a fun addition to a room.
Perfect gift!
By Cortney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality it was made and it was an awesome gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice