Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pumpkin Patch Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Doormats - Pumpkin Patch - 18833
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for grandmother and she loved it. Would highly recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - September 15, 2022
I couldn't have asked for anything better. Loved it so much ordered one for my mom for her birthday
Great doormat
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great doormat - long lasting and fun
Five Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - October 21, 2021
Personalized oversized doormat is really good quality. Since I just purchased, I’m not sure how it will hold up next year, but for now I am very satisfied
Fall Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 21, 2021
Pretty durable for the price. Very colorful display with a nice catch of personalize names.
cute cute cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - October 19, 2021
I'm very happy with the quality and cuteness!!!
Love it!
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - October 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my pumpkin patch door mat. I didn't order the black mat the regular one fits in and kind of wish I did. It would show up better with the darker mat around it. But, LOVE the mat!
Love the product
By Kandie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Came out nice and clear!
Love the quality and quick service that we received!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - October 12, 2021
The matt was more than we expected! Loved the timely manner we received it and the quality. Ideal decoration for the fall season! Will definitely purchase from you again!
Personalized door mat
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two (2) of these…1 for a neighbor and 1 for me. Items arrived as stated and quality was better than expected. All good with personalized verbiage and delighted no spelling errors. Colors vibrant on actual mats and reflect exactly what was shown. Would not hesitate to order for another “season”.
Pumpkin Patch Personalized Doormat
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these adorable doormats ... one for a neighbor and one for myself. Both arrived in a timely fashion and just as described. Good quality material used in mat, the colors are vibrant and it lays completely flat on patio.
I also really like the back round color, which is an off white. Very eye catching but does not show dirt. Very pleased.
Great quality
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepin, WI) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, beautiful, very good quality for the price.
Love this for Fall
By Tamara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality’s and the shipment was super fast and packaged professional.
Love!!
By Hailey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute mat for fall!! My mom loves it.
So cute
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very cute.
Love this fall doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITEWATER, WI) - August 25, 2021
This is my second one because our family grew! It’s a great quality & ships super fast!
GREAT MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTOWN, PA) - August 13, 2021
GREAT QUALITY, GREAT PERSONALIZATION, EXCELLENT SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State Center, IA) - November 19, 2020
Great quality! Even a good gift idea.
Love this!!!!
By Marlena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnet, TX) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!
Very pretty fall door mat.
It’s awesome that you can put whatever name(s) you want not only on the pumpkins but on the top. We have a hard time finding products that will let you do 2 names instead of one.

We are a blended family with not the same last names. So we use “Opa and Gramma” a lot more than our last name.

I’d buy it again and if a new grandchild comes along and it’s still offered we will definitely buy again!

Perfectly pumpkin
By MICHELE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family i bought it 4 loved it
Amazing Doormat
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of this doormat. It is sturdy and the colours are just beautiful. The personalization is perfect! Highly recommended.
Fall Welcome Mat - Adorable
By Lynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, IL) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just adorable . . . the tray actually made it look even better. Perfect gift!
House gift for Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - October 8, 2020
They love it.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - October 8, 2020
It turned out perfect, better than I thought. Great quality and I received it quickly
Conversation starter!!!!
By Sean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone compliments it and talks s as bout it like crazy
Very Pleased
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my new doormat. It was made very well and very nice. Can't wait to buy more for other seasons.
Pumpkin Patch
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering the personalization was a challenge since the names from 1-10 are not in the order of the pumpkins. But the product is great and legible.
Festive
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich , MA) - September 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute for fall. Finished the look on my front porch nicely. Nice heavy mat
Pumpkins galore
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute. My grandson says he will be embarrassed everytime a delivery is made. I like that it is written and not printed.
Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa , NY) - September 19, 2020
This mat came yesterday and is absolutely adorable!! Well done. I went with the middle size and it's perfect.
The quality is awesome and price was right!
Giving to my best friend for her 40th! Can't wait to see her reaction!
LOVE IT
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - September 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat turned out so super cute!!
Family Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 5, 2020
The mat is thick and sturdy. High quality. Great color. Personalization was perfect.
Personalized door matt
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Wing, MN) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable doormat personalized with my Kids and grandkids names on the pumpkins. I especially love this matt because it is EASY To clean, shake, blow or hose way the dirt. This is a good quality personalized door mat, with bright colors. A perfect gift for grandma!
Pumpkin Patch welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee , MN) - June 16, 2020
Fall is my favorite time of the year and when I saw the Pumpkin Patch Welcome Mat I knew I had to have it. It has enough pumpkins for all of our names and is so inviting. It is only June and I cannot wait for fall just so I can put out my new welcome mat, which says We love the fall, welcome. This is another great job by Personalization. Thank you for making my fall season extra special.
Excellent
By Krystle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than happy with this purchase. The mat looks so much better in person than in the online photos. Excellent quality from material to print. I would definitely recommend!
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - September 16, 2019
Absolutely perfect! Great quality! So cute!
So festive and fun to be able to personalize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 10, 2019
Love it! I love that I was able to personalize it with the names and the saying at the bottom. The size is great, looks awesome, and now I can order other mats in the middle to swap out. So very happy with this purchase!
So cute
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly how it looked in the photo. Super cute. I can't wait to put it out for the fall season.
Bought as Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DE KALB, IL) - November 5, 2018
I bought this as a gift for a friend of mine who absolutely loves anything to do with fall. It arrived as expected, and she absolutely loved it. The personalization is perfect.
Pumpkin Patch Doormat
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new pumpkin patch doormat! It is just perfect for my front porch. Thank you for such good products!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice