Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Conversions Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Kitchen Conversion Chart - 18834
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 5, 2023
I love the color it’s so bright.
Perfect
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Will order again probably for some Christmas gifts. Arrived in a timely manner
One of my favorites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 15, 2021
I have received such positive responses from the many recipients I have given this kitchen mat to that I keep ordering them for different people every year. I just may have to gift one to myself :)
This looks great in my kitchen!
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and it is perfect in my kitchen!! Thanks for the quick turnaround!!
Kitchen conversions mat
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - September 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Even the box they shipped the product in was very sturdy.
Dope
By Langford H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst , NY) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love it, add something special to my kitchen
High Quality
By Lynneda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed at the superb quality of this rug, sure to last for a long time!
Kitchen mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - January 22, 2021
Great looking kitchen mat. It is the perfect size.
Great for Kitchen
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is great for the kitchen. It’s thick. I didn’t get the rubber mat surrounding it and it works great without sliding.
MAT EXCITEMENT
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - January 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was very sturdy and the extra piece will provide durability for the kitchen placement. I am overall pleased and impressed with the quality of this mat.
Fun Sink Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2018
Love our personalized doormat that I placed at our kitchen sink. Now I don’t have to google measurement conversions!
Kitchen Mat
By Deandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kitchen mata are beautiful!
Mother's Day Gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STORMVILLE, NY) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother. she loves it.
Kitchen mat
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kitchen mat is beautiful, and the extra padding makes it more comfortable to stand at the kitchen sink. My only suggestion would be to create a nonslip backing. I am hoping the product I just bought to apply will work so that I can continue to use this mat.
Rustic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - March 30, 2019
Do not buy this if u think it is solid color. It has streaks through it, makes it look odd, like maybe they didn’t get it dyed good.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice