Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Away From Home Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Half Round Doormat - Home Away From Home - 18838
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fun door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 6, 2022
Love this door mat. Fun to create what we wanted and it is very durable. Have ordered several mats here over the years and always pleased.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - October 13, 2022
What a great floor mat. Everybody who comes over says something about it. Awesome customer service also. I will buy again from this company
Perfect Finishing Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs National Park, AR) - August 3, 2022
Absolutely love our new personalized front door mat. Compliments the new house perfectly. I plan on getting other center inserts for seasons or holidays!
Friends loves the door mat!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift to my friends after spending time with them at their lake house. They said it looks beautiful and is perfect for their entryway.
Awesome
By Gayle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKINSON, ND) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love it. Feels heavy duty. It came within 3 days!!
Excellent for my condo hallway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 17, 2022
I’ve had three of these mats over the years, changing the message each time. My current mat reads:
please
KNOCK LOUDLY
and smile
I receive laughs and compliments, but the main reason I like it so much is because it makes ME smile!
Very Impressed! Love this Doormat!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - March 8, 2022
Wow! What a great buy for a great product! This buy was great and the shipping was fast! I love this Doormat! It is made very well and will probably last for a very long time! I would recommend this Doormat to anyone looking to buy it! It looks stunning and stylish!
Personalized Door Mat
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat arrived quickly and it looks great. It actually looks better than the website shows, so I am very happy with it.
Beautiful and Top Quality
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, AL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth time I have purchased this product, twice for myself and twice as gifts. They always turn out beautifully and are top-notch quality. Very heavy and durable materials are used, which make them last for years. And they are lovely on top of that. Always a big hit.
Personalized Door Mat
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, it arrived faster than I expected. It’s very well made and its
Washable
Bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - December 31, 2021
Great price
Fast shipping
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - November 21, 2021
Love these doormats. I have ordered them many times for myself and as gifts and have always been happy with the quality. Great value for the money and everyone loves the personalization!
Door mat very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - October 28, 2021
Met our expectations
D
Great gift for a new lake house home
By Timothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. Put it at the front door.
Affordable and Completely Customizable
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive my order quickly and it turned out even better than I thought it would. Note: the middle (custom) part is separate and can be changed out with other designs.
Door mat
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with the product. I'll have to wait until Christmas to see if our son and daughter-in-law like it.
Perfect
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for family member. Useful and not expected, that’s gifts I like to give.
Door mat
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend . It was great quality, looked just like what I ordered. They loved it. Plus it came so fast.
Went above and beyond what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St paul, MN) - August 25, 2021
I purchased a personalized front door matt and it was just the right size .The Kettering was bold the blue color was bright. I’m very pleased!
Half round doormat
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the rug. Can’t wait to give it as a Xmas gift
Half round doormat
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the rug. Can’t wait to give it as a Xmas gift
Just as I ordered
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, IL) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Homeowner's 5 year anniversary gift that I have not given to the recipient yet. However, I did unpackage it so I could wrap it the way I wanted and it was exactly as I wanted, and as I ordered! Very pleased with the quality and workmanship! Arrived very quickly and packaged to prevent damage during shipping.
Beautiful but be careful!
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product came out beautiful. However, when putting in the information for personalization it asks you the “year established”. It DOES NOT print “Est” unless you type it in. I made the mistake and it came out looking like a house number! And once you place the order there is no way to fix it. My mistake. Don’t make it yours!
Doormat
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat, my neighbor is going to love it. Very durable.
Great Gift-Looks Just Like the Picture
By CATHERINE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, NJ) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Father's Day gift. It looks just like the picture and my brother loved it. Easy to personalize and order. It only took a week in total from order, personalized printing, to delivery.
My Cabin Floor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - June 15, 2021
Perfect mat for our cabin in the mountains!?? loooove it! ????? looks great. The personalization adds the perfect touch!
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - June 11, 2021
As usual, a product provided by Personalization Mall is always delivered just as advertised and expediently! Keep up the good work.
Perfect
By Meghan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done well and we received it quickly!
LAKE HOME MAT
By kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dublin, OH) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv the look and quality of this mat. Exactly what I was looking for. Get the shell not sure I would have liked the look without it. Very satisfied!
Front door mats
By ANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSWELL, GA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 2 yesterday. I love them both. Was pleased with delivery time. Can’t wait to put out!
Personalized Doormat
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good! But pricey.
Great quality doormat!!
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!!! Looks amazing!! Delivered in just a few days!! Thank you so much! I love this company!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 14, 2021
Nicely done. Wood look is perfect
Doormat
By Tammra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful. I am so happy with product.
Christmas gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, NC) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister in law. it was perfect for her Lakehouse. The rubber material will last for years. I would buy it again. Also with all the delays this year on shipping it showed up on time as I ordered it on the 10th here by the 19th
Christmas gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, NC) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister in law. it was perfect for her Lakehouse. The rubber material will last for years. I would buy it again. Also with all the delays this year on shipping it showed up on time as I ordered it on the 10th here by the 19th
Recipients Were Thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - January 10, 2021
This was a gift to my sister & her husband for their newly acquired lake house. They absolutely loved it!
Just as promised
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing! I gave it as a gift and they loved it. Great quality. I would purchase this again!
good looking and good quality
By Kathryn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our blue doormat is a pretty and distinctive color. I got the tray as well and definitely recommend it for a more finished look.
Fabulous
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice