Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Fall Y'All Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Happy Fall Y'All Personalized Half Circle Doormats - 18840
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for the season
By Heriberto N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDALE, PA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just in time for Thanksgiving. I am happy with the quality and look
Fall Ya
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my doormat and it looks so good with the door wreath. Love the look and the product is amazing.
Orange You Happy you choose orange
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale , CA) - October 4, 2021
Absolutely adorable! Great quality! I’m soo glad I ordered the hard mat part. Classy! Adorable! Super easy to switch out the personalized inserts!
Fall Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - October 7, 2020
Looks just like the picture. My family was super excited about it and it looks great!
A Festive Southern Welcome
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The message says it all. Everyone has loved it. I'm glad to see fall coming and the changing of colors we will have, so this inspired me. I use my mat with replacement inserts all year. It's a nice way to welcome our guests. These are easy to keep clean using a vacuum and a damp cloth.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , MA) - July 12, 2020
My wife & I love this doormat!
Awesome product & great price.
Love it!
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love having something with my name on it.
Awesome doormat
By Claudine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and LOVED IT!!! I ended up buying 2. The bottom is even woven nonslip so you can use it indoors. Its made of really good quality fabric and is of great thickness. I am very happy with this purchase.
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - October 6, 2019
I bought 2 of these...I highly recommend them. The bottom looks like you can use it indoors also. I needed a new one BAD and I'm so happy y'all had these.
Happy Fall
By Marvin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven , MS) - November 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only order the mat insert, l though the brown would be off. Oh how wrong was l concerning, this colorful mat. I am so happy and all the compliments,from visitors and Family. I smile every time my door bell rings.
Love it! Great design
By Jason J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I love these mats. I order a new style every few months. They are not the thickest mats but looks great and do the job.
great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burleson, TX) - August 25, 2018
The doormat comes just as pictured! Quick turn around time on a personalized item. I always get compliments on my cute doormats. I have them now for almost every season!
Fall Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - March 8, 2018
Loved my mat, I'm ordering one for every holiday, season
Happy Fall Y'all Doormat
By Cherish I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, KY) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely perfect for autumn. Catches everyone's eye. Love this doormat. I am considering buying a Christmas doormat as well.
Welcome Mat
By Toree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was good and I like. The only negative it was smaller than I thought.
Overall great
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is just as pictured but a bit thinner than I expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice