Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beer Label Personalized Beer Pitcher & Pint Glasses customer reviews

Beer Label Personalized Beer Pitcher & Pint Glasses - 18869
Average Customer Review: star rating (430 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super Bowl Gift
By Katy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized pint glasses for our Super Bowl hosts arrived early, were easy to design, and are a high quality product. Just love them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUSKIN, FL) - December 20, 2022
Arrived quickly, just what I ordered. No problems. Will order again.
Fischer Cattle Beer Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, ID) - December 5, 2022
We purchased these for our adult children who not only enjoy beer, but brew their own. We grow the hops for their various recipes.

The kids will be getting these glasses for Christmas. I think they will all be pleased. Giving something that is personalized is much more meaningful than just a trinket from a store.

The glasses are well made and the logo is clear and easy to read.

I should add that we bought two for ourselves. I liked the design that much!
Love them
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the beer glasses are just as I ordered. Never disappointed with purchases!
Personalized Beer glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassalboro, ME) - December 2, 2022
I know my grandson and his fiance will love this!
Awesome
By Rosemary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is Awesome ! Very satisfied & well worth the money.
Cro’s Nest - Slàinte??
By Kenneth James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metaire , LA) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality glass beer pitcher with excellent engraving of the name of my home bar.
I plan on filling them quite often with family and friends.
Great gift
By Martin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a holiday gift for my son-in-law.....looks amazing and came quickly / well packed.
Perfect Gift for Him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - November 2, 2022
The glass is the perfect size for a brew, and the label came exactly as described. The glass is smooth with no bumps or mistakes.
Great product for an even better price.
By Jessie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castroville, CA) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks fantastic and the price was a bargain. Hopefully the design keeps up during and he washes in the future.
Great pint glass
By Druann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my husband, it's our 40th Anniversary and he's a beer connoisseur ?? so I thought this would be a great surprise for him. The personalization turned out perfect. It's just what I wanted. I know he will love it! THANK YOU!
Beautiful glassware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - October 3, 2022
Very nice
Exactly as Advertised SUPER SPEEDY DELIVERY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - September 30, 2022
I was amazed at how fast my glasses came to to my door.
The packaging was well thought out to protect the shipment too.
They look great & didn't cost an arm and a leg.
Will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again.
As advertised
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Special glasses for family
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for my family members who come over for dinner every week! They stay at my house and they always have their beer glass!
Personalized Beer Pint Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 9, 2022
Great quality. Great price, Great Gift
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDALE, PA) - June 8, 2022
The glass is real pitcher quality, flick it and has a nice thick ring to it, not cheap glass. Also the size/ounces is a real pitcher and not a cheap smaller facsimile. The engraving was spot on and the gift went over very well. Totally satisfied and will order again for more gifts.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDALE, PA) - June 8, 2022
The glass is real pitcher quality, flick it a nd has a nice thick ring to it, not cheap glass. The engraving was spot on and the gift went over very well. Totally satisfied and will order again for more gifts
Looks Great!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this beer pitcher! Great quality, nice thick glass, and matches my beer taps perfectly. I ordered two and one arrived broken. It was replaced immediately. GREAT customer service!
Great!
By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product and very quickly made and shipped.
Love these glasses .. quality workmanship !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 9, 2022
Love this along with many other items I have ordered from this company .
Top notch service and speed to customer..
Wagford Cattle Co Pitcher review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - February 16, 2022
Love this Labeling and the very sturdy glassware
Great gift
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Glasses turned out amazingly well.
Beer glasses
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out better than I could have hoped for. I am going to get a set for myself now!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - January 14, 2022
This turned out great and is good quality. I would purchase it again!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 12, 2022
Quick shipping, looks great, will buy from again.
A GIFT FOR MY SON
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my oldest son and everyone that has seen it admires the gift. My son was stricken with the Covid-19 virus and has not got his gift yet. He has to get approval to go back to work and will get his gift later. I am sure that he will be pleased. I want to order the glasses that go with the pitcher but he may want to pay because he is that type of man.
Sent as a gift
By Annmarie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother absolutely loved the beer pitcher and glasses that were engraved for him. I had EST 1960 put on them for the year he was born and put Lakeside Bar because he lives on a lake.
Excellent glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - January 6, 2022
Beautiful personal engraved glasses! Love them. Ordered a second set!
Love!!
By Darla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Zulch, TX) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and beautiful!
This item is very high quality and the etching is amazing.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - December 27, 2021
I expected for it to be plastic or very thin but it was actually really heavy glass material so I’m glad !
Great gift item!!!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these as gifts and they are great! Highly recommend!
Perfect
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry , NH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect! They came very quickly, and well packaged! A great gift!!
The hit of the Yankee Swap!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the manager of our local American Legion Bar and Grill and had this pitcher personalized for our bar along with pint glasses. I put the trio in our Christmas present Yankee Swap and it was the only gift everyone was fighting over! Very well done, very quick delivery...Highly recommend.
Marvelous Marv
By Marvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sure son will love it with his new bar
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM, CA) - December 15, 2021
Love these glasses and the lettering is nicely done to fit theme
Pint Glass
By reed E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (campbell, NY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the home bar. Exactly what I was looking for. Great quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe, MI) - December 7, 2021
Can't wait to give them as a gift. Lovely finish on the pint glasses.
Beer glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 4, 2021
The glasses were professionally done much prettier than expected. The delivery came much faster than they said which made me happy. Also they were packaged well and none of the glasses were broken.
Super awesome! Was able to use my husband’s go to phrase ??
By patrickm M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice