Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beer Label Engraved Beer Can Glass customer reviews

Beer Can Glasses - Custom Engraved Beer Label - 18870
Average Customer Review: star rating (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beer glass
By MB J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved and the perfect size
Fun gift
By Carole H L. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun gift for our new son in-law! They are a quality glass and the personalization was really nice. We bought some local beers for him to try in them as part of his gift and he really loved these glasses.
Great Birthday Surprise
By Neal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for one of my A+ clients and it was a hit. He called me as soon as he received it and loved the personalization on the glasses.
Great personalized gift
By Larry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - September 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 custom glasses. Good deal for a quality product!
luv it
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out really nice
Beer Can Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 10, 2022
I was very pleased with my Father’s Day gift for my son. He’s going to love this, delivery service was on time. Thanks ??
beer can glass
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass beer can, who would have thought it would be such a hit. He has them both on his bar and loves the personalization.
excellent
By maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitestone, queens, NY) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very happy with item quality of item and the personalization was perfect
i'm sure my brother in law will love it
Sent as a gift
By Annmarie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother absolutely loved the beer pitcher and glasses that were engraved for him. I had EST 1960 put on them for the year he was born and put Lakeside Bar because he lives on a lake.
I love these glasses!
By KELLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky POint, NY) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a set a while back for my husband and he LOVES THEM!
I just purchased another set for my brother in law who is getting married. They are so beautiful and the perfect beer glass!
Looks great!
By Marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it ! The lettering was easy to see an read
A reminder of dining out.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - June 8, 2021
Contemporary design reminiscent of the dining out experience.
A reminder of dining out.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - June 8, 2021
Contemporary design reminiscent of the dining out experience.
Beer glasses
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONKONKOMA, NY) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses look amazing!!! It was so easy to order and they came fast. These are a great addition to my bar.
cool glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, TN) - February 12, 2021
Ordered for anniversary. Nicely done. Great personalization.
Love’em
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - January 23, 2021
So cool looking and a great feel for a beer glass or regular drink glass
Nice
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were exactly what I ordered and the shipping was fast. Will order again.
Perfect gift for anyone who drinks beer
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. View, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks more expensive then it is
Great product, hassle free and quick delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2021
This was a very easy product to order. The turn around was insanely fast, I ordered on a Friday, right before christmas and it was delivered Saturday or Sunday the same weekend. Can't recommend this company enough!
My nephew loves these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - January 10, 2021
Gifts for my nephews for their summer shacks/tiki bars. They are thrilled. I cant wait to visit and have a pint in their custom beer glasses. Great service and fast delivery from this company too
Great Quality!
By Hanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses as a gift and was very impressed with them! The print came out exactly as expected. The glassware has a very nice weight to them and you can tell it's a great quality glass. I feel like I purchased them straight from a brewery! Thank you so much!
Love this Gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 17, 2020
It's hard to buy for my adult son. But these personalized glasses were great!
Beer Label Beer can glesses
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumville, PA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great! I think my daughter and her husband will love them. The glasses are a nice weight and look like you just swiped them from your local tavern! Love them.
Awesome Gift
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d’Alene, ID) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don’t normally review products, but for the amount of reviews that are negative on here, I just thought I’d put it out there that the customized beer can glasses I bought came out perfect and I could not be more excited to give them to my boyfriend this year.
The perfect gift for Beer Lovers
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done....This is a Christmas gift & I know he will get a kick out of the personalization & the glass is perfect...
Beer Label Engraved Beer Can Glass
By Lynda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a 65th Birthday gift for a Good friend. It was Perfect. He was thrilled! Very Unique design. The engraving came exactly as I wrote. The size and shape were great. The quality is nice. They were packaged well to avoid disappointment of breakage. I'll definitely purchase more for other gifts in the future. Thanks You ????
Nice Touch
By MESHA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGVIEW, TX) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product along with the coasters. They are a perfect match that made for an excellent personalized gift set.
Nice glass
By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glass. Got matching growler. Makes a very nice set.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Jennelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so easy to personalize and the glasses arrived in less than a week of placing the order! Crazy fast service and great quality!
Birthday glasses were a hit
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a great product from this company. Easy to choose the personalization and create a unique piece for a milestone birthday gift. Shipment well packaged and could reuse boxes for storage. All in all, very satisfied.
Beer glass
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother in law loved it.
beer can glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 5, 2020
loved them. gave them as a gift to newly weds, perfect gift, cost was reasonable and shipping time quite fast.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 2, 2020
I was looking for an interesting gift for someone who has everything and I found these online. They looked great and he was very excited about the gift. Arrived in time, exactly as I had requested.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 20, 2019
I am so thrilled with the glasses. Gift for my brother-in-law. They arrived fast and exactly as designed. Beautiful. I could not be happier!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, KS) - December 17, 2019
My boyfriend absolutely adores this glass. He opened it and looked confused until he saw that it was personalized with his nickname. Definitely will order more because this glass is high quality AF.
These are Great!
By Karina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, and a must for beer lovers! I got these for my aunt and uncle along with photo coasters for their Christmas gift and as solid beer lovers, I know they'll love it.
Awesome!!
By Taevy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought hundreds of dollars worth of products from here and haven’t been disappointed, great Christmas gifts!
Glass
By Gena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - November 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!!! It looks perfect... Will be ordering more... Great work!!!
They looked perfect
By deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - September 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses came out so perfect for our party. everyone loved them and our Aunt was very happy. quick service and just order how many you want no qty min. which was bad in my last order with a different order.
Wonderful product!
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized glasses and they came out great. Love how it looks, is great quality and they were delivered a head of schedule. I will be shopping here again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice