Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His & Hers Personalized Glasses customer reviews

His & Hers Personalized Glasses - Beer & Wine - 18880
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Bettina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my dad and his wife in their new place. I love the personalized glasses. I hope they do too.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 2, 2022
The wine glasses were better than I ever expected.
Personalized Beer Glasses
By Delphine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are heavy and of good quality! This was given as a wedding gift and I know they will love them!
Beer pilsner glasses
By Delphine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift and the recipients loved it! I gave it to them with bottles of beer too which made it a fun gift!
Don't use my glass!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice set for the pilsner drinking wedding couple that didn't want champagne glasses. The engraving is nice and now he can't drink her beer! Very well made and should last!
WIne for my BFF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - February 15, 2022
I got this wine glass for my BFF for Valentine's Day. He really enjoyed it and said it is really large glass.
LOVE IT!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have ordered from PERSONALIZATION MALL! The gifts are of very good quality and detailed. All my recipients love their gifts and then they also order. I had one minor issue with one item, but customer service was very professional and reordered me a replacement at no cost. I recommend PERSONALIZATION MALL with no doubts...
Perfect gift
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, beautifully packaged. Arrived on time & protected.
Gorgeous!
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend and her hubby. The glass is thick and sturdy. The engraving was beautiful and clean! Highly recommend!
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 30, 2021
This will be used for my daughter's upcoming wedding for the couples table. Totally pleased with how it turned out.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 30, 2021
This will be used for my daughter's upcoming wedding for the couples table. Totally pleased with how it turned out.
fantastic!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - May 13, 2021
I purchased the His beer glass and Hers wine glass so I could attach my engagement gift envelope to....a modern couple and loved it.... :)
They love them.
By Lamontica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my parents and they love them. They live in Florida so I didn't get to see them in person, only on video but the engraving is clear and they said the glasses are of excellent quality. They're not cheap feeling or thin. I would absolutely buy these again, for my and my husband.
Classy gift for a reasonable price!
By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wine glasses for a house warming gift, they came out so nice, I can’t wait to give it to them!
Classy gift for a reasonable price!
By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wine glasses for a house warming gift, they came out so nice, I can’t wait to give it to them!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - January 12, 2021
I purchased these (his and hers) wine glasses a bit late for Christmas, yet they arrived in time with time to spare! When I saw them, they were exactly as I had wished. My daughter and son-in-law absolutely LOVED them! Thank you so much! I highly recommend these
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 25, 2020
Classy Christmas gift for friends.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 25, 2020
Great Christmas gift for friends.
Classy
By Samuel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a his and a hers wine glass as part of a wedding gift basket I’m putting together. These glasses are absolutely beautiful and I’m proud to give them away. The writing is clear, the glass itself looks expensive and the size is.. well, large enough for a wine connoisseur:)
The used of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 28, 2020
This was for my daughter and husband first anniversary they LOVE IT
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 31, 2020
These were part of a wedding gift. They were perfect. Larger that I thought they would be. The couple loved them.
Handsome Beer Glass
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these engraved glasses for a couple who are beer lovers! What a great gift idea! I didn’t have a clue what to buy this couple that had “everything “ but thanks to PersonalizationMall they provide these fantastic ideas that make me look like the best gift giver ever!!!
Handsome Beer Glasses
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these engraved glasses for a couple who are beer lovers! What a great gift idea! I didn’t have a clue what to buy this couple that had “everything “ but thanks to PersonalizationMall they provide these fantastic ideas that make me look like the best gift giver ever!!!
Love it!
By Eve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - March 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glasses are beautiful, not to heavy and not to lite. My husband and I really are enjoying sipping our wine from something of quality that has our names on them ??
Wine Glass Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett , NC) - March 2, 2019
Glasses were given as a hospitality gift following a visit. Feedback from my hosts and old friends was they loved them.
A Gift for a Pal
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the receiver loved it. However, because it was to be from her secret pal, I could not have it shipped that way and my name had to appear on her paperwork. When I called customer service to see if I could say it was from her secret pal, I was informed that it could not be sent unanimous - which is quite different than from her "secret pal". Therefore, she now knows that I have her name which we have until the end of the year. She will not let anyone know she knows but it really spoils the surprise factor. There should be a way that a gift can be sent without the purchasers name if needed. I will shop here again but not when I have to send a secret pal gift. Thanks.
His and Hers Glasses
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her significant other for Christmas. They loved it!
Wedding Gift
By Gwendolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for a wine toast. They are perfect. The couple loved them. They put a perfect twist on the evening.
Broken but replaced
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier , PA) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first glass had broken right in my hand because of an imperfection...I had it for less than two weeks...I called and they replaced it right a way! Great customer service and I will definitely be ordering from this business again!
Very nice
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonderlake, IL) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were very nice...
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 22, 2017
Awesome products! I've purchased my mother-in-law personalized gifts for multiple holidays. She awlways enjoys them!! This last order the postal service was not very gentle and one bass was rreceved shatterd. Personalization mall remade it and had it shipped ASAP!!!
Cup
By Carlos M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nice! Thanks
Goergous
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurelton , NY) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this wine glass. More than I expected.
Best Gift
By Rachel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for managers on my husband's work team, one for them & their spouse, they loved them. Paired with a bottle of wine in a nice basket!
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 14, 2017
Perfect for a present, I love them ,bought a couple of sets for gifts, totally beautiful.
Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 23, 2017
Beautiful & crispy clear wording on the glasses.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 18, 2017
The glasses were perfect absolutely beautiful.
Good quality
By Yahaira D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEYPORT, NJ) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks good but I will love it the names will be bigger
His & Hers pilsner glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MA) - January 8, 2021
These glasses are of good quality and I am very pleased with them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice