Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Nameplate Necklace customer reviews

Custom Nameplate Necklace - Any Name - 18890
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift
By FRANCES M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTER'S FRIEND. I LIKED IT SO MUCH I'M GOING TO ORDER MY GRAND DAUGHTER ONE.
You Name It necklace
By Sharol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my granddaughter. She loves it.
My Daughter Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - December 1, 2021
I know that my daughter is going to love this!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 7, 2021
Very pleased with this Nameplate Necklace. My granddaughters will love them. You made my holiday shopping so easy!!
Beautiful
By Britney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalville, UT) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant and beautiful. Softly engraved and wonderful.
Nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - July 16, 2021
Beautiful and just what I wanted!
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 5, 2021
Purchased this item for my daughter's friend's 13th birthday. Very elegant. Looks more expensive than it is. Very good quality.
Silver bar necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scio, OH) - May 26, 2021
This item was sturdy and the engraving was well done. I was very pleased with this necklace and I'm sure you will be too!
Christmas gift for an 11 year old.
By Joann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to buy for pre-teen girls, but this is a great gift! it on the smaller side, so it will look perfect on a young person. I would recommend this product.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbehead, OH) - November 12, 2020
Daughter saw this and liked it....so I purchased it for a christmas gift...she will be so surprised!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 30, 2020
This was a gift for my daughter who loves gold jewelry. She loved it! I was pleasantly surprised that it turned out so good. Personalization was very nice! Thank you!
Great Gift
By Lindsey S. (Mt. Washington, KY) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For this price, the necklace is perfect. The script writing was legible and pretty!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON CITY, MO) - November 29, 2019
This is a gift for a co-worker and I couldn’t be more thrilled. I used all caps script and it is very clear and good size. The bar is perfect size. She will love that you can adjust the length. I would definetly buy again and suggest anyone to.
special gift from a little man
By anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old grandson called me, to ask me to buy him a necklace for his mother's birthday. With a little saying that he says to his mother every night before bed. She loved it!
Great
By Sabrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like preview image. Great price and product.
Loved it!!
By Latonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and arrived on time!!
Love it!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very practical gift for someone special. I purchased this for a friend who has 2 boys and personalized it with "#boymom". I like that the print is subtle enough to keep the necklace dainty. I also like the quality of the chain...I recommend this product.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 26, 2021
We purchased this as a gift for our sons girlfriend and it is beautiful. I do wish that the rings that hooked the plate to the chain were either behind the plate or just smaller. I think she will love it!
Beautiful
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, GA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is beautiful! The only reason I give it 4 stars is because I wish the script was slightly larger. It’s a Christmas gift for my daughter so fingers crossed she loves it.
Delightful
By Shopper (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2021
Product was superior to what I imagined for the price! Engraving was well done and well placed. Necklace is adjustable to several lengths; a great feature I was not expecting.
Very well satisfied with product itself, the ease of use of the website and delivery was made exactly when when promised!
I am delighted with the product and the sevice!
Cute necklace.
By Shopper (HALEDON, NJ) - March 20, 2021
Really nice gift for my granddaughters. Somehow I didn’t imagine the names in red. My bad. Also chain was tangled and took some time to untangle but I still think it’s a nice gift, Love the little pouch!
Cute necklace.
By Shopper (HALEDON, NJ) - March 20, 2021
Really nice gift for my granddaughters. Somehow I didn’t imagine the names in red. My bad. Also chain was tangled and took some time to untangle but I still think it’s a nice gift, Love the little pouch!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice