Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Retirement Blend Personalized Wine Bottle Label customer reviews

Retirement Gift Personalized Wine Bottle Labels - 18900
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Special Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 29, 2021
I ordered 2 labels for a very special friend who was retiring and they turned out beautiful.
Awesome Wine Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - October 18, 2021
This was perfect for our coworker who retired. She was so happy to see this with her name, the years she worked, and the sentiment.
I would recommend this label for any special gift.
Beautiful label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 9, 2021
Label is beautiful and well done.
Retirement gift
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these labels for a very good friend who is retiring. We are so excited to give this gift to him! The quality of the labels was great. It looks so authentic and shows a lot of thought went into this gift. We know he will truly cherish this gift. Along with the wine we also enclosed a etched glass that has "I can wine all I want I am retired". Thankyou for helping us make this gift personal to our great friend!
Very Nice
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River , NJ) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks sharp on the wine bottle that we gave to a friend for retirement.
Personalized wine bottle label
By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This label turned out perfect. I am giving it to my sister for her retirement of 42 years. It is a personalized gift that is only special to her and fair to say there won't be another gift like this at her party. We are giving her 6 bottles of wine with 2 wine glasses that are personalized with her name and years of work.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 17, 2019
Definitely made the bottle stand out! It was perfect for the occasion
Nicer than I even expected!
By Felicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label I ordered turned out just beautiful and was of a very nice quality. I couldn't have asked for anything nicer.
Retirement personalized wine bottle label
By Keith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, IL) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Label was a big hit. Everybody thought it was a great idea to see a bottle of wine with a personalized label. It takes a normal bottle of wine and brings it to a higher level for a gift!
Retirement wine label
By Danette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a wonderful unique & fun gift. The 2 different people I bought these for Loved their Personal bottles of wine. I'll remember this website the next time I want to give a great & unique gift.
Chris
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this label for a friend of mines retirement party and it was a big hit. Very one at the party complimented me on the gift and asked where they could get it!
Personalized wine bottle labels
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with my labels - exactly how I ordered.
Perfect addition to a retirement gift!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this personalized label. It is the first time I have ordered a custom label, and I was impressed with the quality as well as the style. I will definitely recommend this company to others!!
Retirement Labels
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, CA) - November 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels I ordered turned out great!
Well pleased
By Belinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the detail, color and print of this item. I cannot wait for the recipient to receive it. Nicely done!
Well pleased
By Belinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the detail, color and print of this item. I cannot wait for the recipient to receive it. Nicely done!
Excellent!
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED this for a retirement party!
John’s wine label
By Erich G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, CT) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect way to capture a personalized message to a wine lover at his retirement.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - December 16, 2017
I ordered the labels with little time to spare they were delivered before I expected and they were amazing. The only problem I experienced was one label did not fit the white wine bottle as well as it did the red the tapered style bottle doesn’t work as well.
Personalized labels
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

Labels received
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice