Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Floral Wedding Personalized Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle Labels - Floral Wedding - 18914
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Labels
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product Very good Quality beautiful and easy to do
Water labels
By Melody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really good quality.
Water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 23, 2020
These labels are beautiful!! Unfortunately, because of the Coronavirus pandemic the wedding is postponed! Are you doing anything to help people out with a reorder discount?
Great Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - September 22, 2019
Cute touch for the water bottles that I put in the welcome bag for the guests coming to my son’s wedding. Easy to put labels on water bottles. Bride to be loved them!
Water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon , NY) - July 30, 2019
It was a hit at the party (100F weather on day of our garden party; thanks for tent and ice cold water). Great quality!
Wedding labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 26, 2019
These labels were everything that I could want. Fast shipping was impressive. Will purchase from this company again.
Excellent Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - March 30, 2019
Got these for my sons wedding. They are perfect and so cute. They don’t have an easy pull apart backing though. So i had my husband peel them for me and I placed them on the bottles. We ordered the matching coasters too. Love them!
Bottle label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 18, 2019
These arrived and are perfect for my honey jars for my son’s upcoming wedding guest gifts! Thank you Personalization Mall. Your products are always 5 stars and my go-to for gifts!
Beautiful water bottle labels
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport , PA) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful labels of great quality. The labels are very durable. My only complaint would be that it can be difficult to remove the backing. It would be very helpful if the backing had a slit down the middle...similar to label maker labels which would make removing the back a snap. It took more time removing the back than putting the label on the bottles. We set up an assembly line. One person taking off the manufactures label, three removing the backing and two putting on the Floral Wedding labels. They definitely will add a touch of class to my daughters outside wedding at a very reasonable cost.
Perfect!
By Farrah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Water Bottle Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alum creek, WV) - October 9, 2017
I haven't actually put these on the bottles yet as they are for my daughter's wedding in the spring, but they are very pretty labels and I'm very pleased with them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice