Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Love Personalized Wedding Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Sparkling Love Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers - 18920
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sweet wedding favor
By Jean Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea for an inexpensive wedding favor. Wrap your own candy bars with personalized wrappers. These turned out great. A nice little touch for the rehearsal dinner guests.
Great for Rehearsal Dinner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - November 14, 2022
I used these for my son's rehearsal dinner and wrapped 3 different candy bars and put a small sticker on the back labeling the flavor of each candy bar. I randomly placed the candy bars at each place setting. It was fun seeing everyone trading out the candy bars. It was a hit!
Wedding Brunch Candy Bar Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Weymouth, MA) - October 18, 2022
These wrappers were very high quality and presented beautifully in a decorated basket for the brunch the day after the wedding. The guests loved the added treat!
Beautiful wrappers!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with quality paper made them look really nice. Added is the silver foil packet. Really happy with how they turned out!
Everything I expected and more
By Willette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powells Point, NC) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My package arrived quickly. I ordered very close to my wedding date but this company came through for me. The personalized wrappers were beautiful. The material was sturdy. I did not have any issues while putting them onto the candy bars. They were a big hit at my reception. I will definitely order again and recommend that my friends do so as well.
Personalized Candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La porte, TX) - May 6, 2022
This was an awesome idea!! The wrappers fit the standard sized candy bars which made it really easy to wrap! Oh, it also came with silver envelopes to place the candy bars in first! Everyone wanted one.
Candy wrappers
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, NH) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candy bar wrappers are awesome. They came with everything you need to assemble them and the price is good compared to other companies.
Perfect bridal shower favors
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 colors for my daughters bridal shower and they were perfect. High quality printing, paper and silver package. I chose the Future Mrs title and she loved it! Highly recommend.
Versatile & attractive!
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered very quickly. I ordered these for an upcoming wedding celebration but wanted a better grade chocolate than the usual grocery store variety. Without the silver liner, these fit a local brand perfectly. I had a variety of chocolate bar flavors so attached small labels on the back to identify them. Very happy & will keep this company in mind for future personalization needs!
Candy Bar Wrapper Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 16, 2021
Beautifully made on quality paper and the silver pockets were just perfect rather than a thin foil paper.
Loved quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - July 30, 2021
I love how they look and the quality is amazing. Did not receive full order of silver sleeves but called and they are sending them right out.
Excelente producto
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 21, 2021
Good Quality . I will order next time
Wedding Candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - March 23, 2021
Great personalized wrappers for wedding. Was a hit!
Candy wrappers
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, and pretty!
Candy Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - August 14, 2020
Arrived quickly, excellent quality and so pretty. Highly recommend.
Came As pictured
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helen, MI) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy tom assemble. We used double sided tape on each side and a thank you sticker in the middle
Personalized candy wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEIRSDALE, FL) - March 6, 2020
Very nice and worked great
Exceptional
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers along with the foil sleever are exceptional. Everyone at the shower loved them.
Beautiful and nicely made
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tawas city, MI) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful! They were really easy to put together using a glue stick. They will be perfect on my candy station for my daughter's bridal shower.
Roberta
By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for my daughter’s bridal shower. Good quality and decent price. The product was exactly as described.
Excellent for showers thank you or rehearsal memorabilia gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - June 3, 2019
These are a class act. Easy to assemble. I used stickers to seal the labels. The foil pouch is good quality. I put different candy bars in the different colored wrappers.
Labels can be cut to use for other things.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 27, 2019
We not only used these for candy, but, we trimmed them and used them on the bags for prizes.
It made thing match and be personalized.
Great wrappers
By Abigail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty wrappers, with a separate foil inner envelope to put the candy bar in first so it looks just like the photo. You will need glue sticks though because these are not self sealing. I received a few extra foil wrappers I guess just in case. Really cute and very happy with this
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - October 7, 2018
I’m so happy with how these came out. Perfect addition to my wedding.
Candy wrappers
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POINT PLEASANT BORO, NJ) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Silver foil
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington DC, DC) - November 20, 2022
The wrappers are very cute and they fit perfect also very sturdy I just wish the foil came in gold to match the outer part and also the colors of the wedding that's my only complaint.
Pretty Candy Bar Wrappers
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIvonia, MI) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a nice addition to a gift bag for shower or party guests. The only negative is that I had to get a glue stick. I sat down after a long day, ready to tackle this project for my niece's shower. After putting all the candy bars in the foil pouches, I realized the outside wrapper doesn't have a self stick of any kind. I was in my PJ's, no make up and tired. I was annoyed that I would either have to get dressed & go to the store or wait till the next day to handle this project. Please put a notation in the order.
candy wrappers
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - February 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little more work than what I thought.
Thought I could just slide the candy bar in the wrapper but have to glue it together.
No chocolate included
By Francy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no chocolate included. It will be better if it will say it in red big letters. I referred the product to my sister and she also purchased the product tinking the chocolate was included.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice