Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Photo Candy Bar Wrappers - 18924
Average Customer Review: star rating (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Candy Wrappers
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized candy wrappers for our upcoming family reunion. I am so pleased and so impressed with the way they look.
Great give away/thank you/favor
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, easy, picture quality is great! Glue stick works perfectly!
Great give away/thank you/favor
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, easy, picture quality is great! Glue stick works perfectly!
80 th birthday party luncheon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 12, 2023
The candy bar wrapper’s were a fantastic hit and a special gift idea for the guests
Candy bar wrapper
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of photo is amazing and wrapper is great quality
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - November 9, 2022
I did not expect the paper to be this nice and I love how everything turned out. You must order these and place in Christmas stocking and Christmas baskets too
Great Quality
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality! It was a nice way to cheer family and friends after we gathered for repast.
Very cute favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - October 5, 2022
I created candy bar covers for a family reunion using a picture of where we are staying and the date. They came great. I purchased candy bars, and now we are ready to go with a piece of chocolate for every pillow! A great welcome!
My son's 40th Birthday
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - September 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrapper is very nice, very well made, the picture was clear, I was Pleased that the Hershey Candy bar fit inside the Candy cover with it's original packaging, I purchased Silver round stickers to match the wrapper, it made it look Classy, My son and his friends loved it.
Amazing Product and Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - September 6, 2022
This was my first order from your company and I was concerned what the quality would be. The shipment came quickly and the quality is even better than I could have hoped. And the price was more than fair!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - August 17, 2022
The labels I received are quality paper and the I didn’t expect sleeves which was a plus.
THEE Cutest Gift for My 75 Year Old BFF!!!
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOTH my husband and I were VERY impressed at these candy bar wrappers! They are high quality and a perfect party decorating addition. I really liked the silver bag that the candy bar is inserted into before adding the cover. It adds a touch of class!
If you are stuck for a gift for birthdays, graduations, engagement parties...add these candy bar wrappers to your decorations. They will certainly add a lot of fun to your event!
Candy bar wrappers
By IRENE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARPON SPRINGS, FL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased on the ease of making these for my sons wedding!
Pastor Anniversary
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awsome job, these were absolutely wonderful they were exactly what I wanted to make the day special.they were on time and perfectly packaged.
Personalized Candy Bar Wrapper
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with the product. So easy to put together. Well made and shipped quickly. I would definitely recommend this.
Great job!
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my son's Eagle Scout award ceremony and everyone loved them. Clear picture and easy to use. I would recommend these for your special occasions.
Quality was excellent
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin Place, NY) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to put together, great quality
Happy with my purchase
Came out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melrose, MA) - May 6, 2022
I'm so impressed with how these came out! Quality is great and I’m so excited to present them at my friend’s mother’s 95th birthday. Thank you!!
Perfect Candy display
By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak, MD) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved her personalized candy bar for her surprise Harry Potter Party
Excellent Work! Beautiful Picture
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candy bar wrappers are the perfect for any occasion! A huge hit and all of my guests loved them. Be sure to get the regular size flat candy bars-as these are for the regular bars. They are a perfect fit!!!! They also come with cute little envelopes put i didn't use those because I wanted the wrapper on diaplay!
Wonderful
By Donnell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, CA) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers came fairly quickly and are just what I put on the paper. Our grandson will love them for his birthday party. You do have to transfer from the original wrapper to the new ones so we froze the candy bars beforehand to make it easier to slide them into the silver wrappers. We used a butter knife to slide off of the one onto the other so we didn't have to touch. Overall, very pleased.
Candy bar wrappers with photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 1, 2022
Very pleased ordered a small amount as I just wasn’t sure. I will now order another 70. They r great.
Personalized Candy Wrappers
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product....easy to put together...fast delivery. I love the candy wrappers!
Perfect party favor
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect party favors for mom’s 50th. Website was way cheaper than other websites especially Orientatal Trading. I really love the foil with the wrapper it gave it the finish touch. I have definitely started recommending this company to others. The only down fall is the wrapper backing does not offer the adhesive. But it maybe to cut cost like everything else. But I have turned 3 other people on to this website since I’ve made a purchase. Word of mouth is the best publicity. (Smile)
Candy Bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 3, 2022
They turned out great. Fast turn around!
Wedding
By Audrianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, GA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought wrappers for candy bars for my son's upcoming wedding. Can't wait to surprise them with this fun idea.
Can’t wait to have the baby shower for my daughter. I love the bar wrappers
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Exactly as described
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my mother's 80th birthday celebration. I loved that many different colors are offered. I went with teal. The picture is nice and large. The paper used is nice and thick - not flimsy. I highly recommend this product!
Personalized Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring valley, NY) - February 9, 2022
Love them ..proper size for a candy bar!
Finishing touch
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded the expectations. Perfect parting gift for my guest at my intimate bday gathering. Simple to arrange over the candy( which isn’t included).
Personalized candy wrappers
By Lois J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond pleased Great quality and perfect photo reprint
Fine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 27, 2022
So cute…perfect! Just as I ordered.
Love
By Callie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much I wish I ordered more
Came out perfect
By Callie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly how I wanted it
Candy wrappers
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done and good quality paper used. Satisfied with product.
Perfect
By Barb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like what they show online,
Exactly as pictured
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with product. Exactly as pictured/ ordered. Also arrived very quickly. Thank you!
Super cute affordable candy wrappers
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out pretty clear and cute
Surprise for friends bday party bags
Easy to wrap etc
Must have!
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the candy wrappers. I ordered them for my husband's 50th birthday party, to have as keepsakes for the attendees to take home. It was a true hit!
Great quality
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candy wrappers were beautiful. The picture and writing were printed perfectly. Mine came with a silver “bag” that the candy bar slid into in its original wrapper. Then I wrapped the the printed (thick) paper around it and secured it with tape. They were a big hit. I had ordered expedited shipping and the wrappers did not arrive when expected which caused me some grief but they did arrive 1 1/2 days later several hours before the event. Customer service was great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice