Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized Graduation Signature Banner customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Banner - Guest Signatures - 18926
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Company To Order Banners From
By Denee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping Speed Was Amazing And I Chose Standard Shipping. It Arrived Within 3 to 4 Days If That. This Is The Second Banner I Have Ordered. Quality Is Always Great. Personalization Mall Is The Only Company I Plan On Ordering Banners From. The Banners Are Also Extremely Reasonable As Far As Pricing. They Have The Best Prices For Size And Quality.
Personalized Banner
By Mabel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get it !!!! So perfect I loved it ??
Exactly what I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - June 21, 2021
The Banner came on time, looked great, excellent quality and exactly what I wanted!!
Graduation Banner
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this banner. It is high quality and heavyweight. Exactly what I was looking for.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - March 9, 2020
My daughter and me were impressed how well the banner turned out.
Banner
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner came quickly & they loved it! Great quality! I will order again for sure!
High Quality better than expected
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - May 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed in a product from personalization mall. This banner was no exception. Even better in person.
Just what I wanted!
By PEGGY L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, LA) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the banner for my granddaughter!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 5, 2019
I am very satisfied with size and quality of product.
Banner
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, OH) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I expected. It was inexpensive and looked great!
Graduation Banner
By MARY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON, GA) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Graduation Signature Banner was perfect!
So happy with my purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 17, 2018
I bought several personalized gifts and each one was perfect. The quality is exceptional for the price. Thanks!
Great banner ! Everyone Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - April 9, 2018
We used this banner for my father in laws 80th Birthday it was a big hit by all that saw it. They all asked where they could purchase one.
5 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickamauga, GA) - June 12, 2017
Very happy with this product and the quality.
I will purchase again.
Love the flexibility of choosing your design.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice