Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Memory Personalized Mason Jar Candle Favors customer reviews

Memorial Favors - Personalized Mason Jar Candles - 18927
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than the online photos
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect. And way better and bigger than shown!
Love it
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered previously from PMALL and the products were perfect. I have ordered again for personal reasons and I absolutely love the personalized candle. This is for a very special occasion and I can't wait to display them.
Thank you again. I can't wait to place another order!
Beautiful soft scented in memory candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - April 13, 2022
I purchased these candles to use at my father’s memorial service. They are a nice vanilla scent in little mason jars with stickers to secure on top of the jars. A little memento people will enjoy using. I had a shopping occurrence and PM was quick to address and correct. Great customer service!
Mason jar candle favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - April 1, 2022
These were perfect! I had within 1 week of when order was placed. Beautiful, I couldn’t be happier. I have not been disappointed yet with any items ordered.
Love these candles - they are beautiful and smell good too
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT CREEK, CA) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candles are really pretty, and everyone loved them. They are just as described, they arrived on time, very well packaged so they wouldn't break, and exactly as I ordered. Good thing I opened them a day or so in advance though as I didn't realize I needed to put the stickers on each lid myself. That said, it was very easy to do.
Perfect
By Esmeralda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candles smell great. The personalization adds just the right touch. Loved it!
Memory personalize mason jars
By Beatriz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte , CA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!
It arrived on time and it’s a beautiful item to share with my love ones
LOVE THESE!
By Genny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect item to complete mom's memorial service. They smell great, not too big or too small, and was super easy to place labels on lids.
Memory Candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - September 17, 2021
They came well packaged and arrived right on time. I’m very very pleased with the product. These will be for my brothers memorial service, and I love that there classy and heartfelt. Thank you so much!
Beautiful Way of Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - August 2, 2021
Candles are just the right size. Smell so good. I mailed to family out of town and gave to others with a poem and note as to when to light and read the Poem so everyone would be on the same accord and time.
I'm sure he will be smiling big at the time.
Personalized mason jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - April 3, 2021
Was extremely happy, these jars were exactly as pictured on the website.
Beautiful and smells great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG ISLAND CITY, NY) - January 5, 2021
Very nice candles that we used for my cousin's one-year memorial. Personalization was an added touch and it smells really nice.
Perfect For Occasion
By Kerri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candles were a perfect favor to give guests for the occasion. Our guests love them as well.
Happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 24, 2019
Very happy with these candles, looked very nice when they arrived and was just what I was looking for
Memorial candles
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Balch Springs, TX) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt recently passed away. The memorial candles will be passed out at the Family Reunion. This item was exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase.
In memory personalized candle
By Irene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful small Mason jar "In memory of" candles,
MEMORIAL CANDLES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - February 21, 2019
I could not have been more pleased with the candles and service received when ordering the candles. We needed them immediately and they were delivered within two days.
Great product
By Natasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg , MD) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candles were amazing and were a great tribute to our loved one.
EXTREMELY PLEASED
By LINDSAY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THESE CANDLES FOR FRIENDS IN MEMORY OF OUR FRIEND WE LOST LAST YEAR. I WANTED TO GET THEM SOMETHING SPECIAL. WE ALL LIT THEM ON CHRISTMAS DAY. I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THESE CANDLES. I DIDN'T ORDER THE FRAGRANCE AND FUNNY SMALL WORLD WHEN I OPENED UP THE CANDLE IT WAS OUR FRIENDS FAVORITE SMELL.
I RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND WILL BE DOING MORE BUSINESS IN THE FUTURE.
Memoralizing a loved one
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to memorialize a dearly loved uncle. My family was absolutely amazed and sincerely touched by these thoughtful candles. Thank you so much for creating such a loving momento that we can pass share.
remembering Mother
By elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year on my Mothers anniversary, we celebrate my Mothers life. I invite my brother and sister and their family for a backyard cookout. I always give a little gift that I purchase from your company. This year it was this candle. They are small and just right. I know my Mom would have loved every minute of this day.
Good
By BOUAKHENE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a cute order
Stickers
By Lindsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great candles, very cute. The smell is a bit stronger than I expected but not too over powering or bad. I ordered 36 candles and got 36 stickers. It would be really nice to get a couple extra in case of human error, ripping a sticker, etc.
My own opinion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 17, 2019
I just love the vanilla smell, smells just like real vanilla except you can still smell the chemical base in there. I was not expecting to have to had my own stickers on the top but other than that I really like them. I added a wool string bowtie to mine. Thanks
Mason jar candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, MA) - April 3, 2018
I love these candles. They look even nicer in person. They smell wonderful too!
No title
By Karla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candles were good except one of the lids didn't fit.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice