Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Step & Repeat Personalized Photo Backdrop customer reviews

Step & Repeat Personalized Photo Backdrop - 18928
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun times
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone enjoy taking pictures with the backdrop.
PTA Step and Repeat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - September 10, 2022
The product was exactly as it appeared on the website. Great quality and vibrant colors at a great rate. Our parents enjoyed taking pictures of their children for the first day of school. Definitely would recommend this product to others.
Great Quality
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely surprised by the quality of the material used for this product. The colors are vibrant. I would recommend purchasing this. Do not hesitate.
It looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 22, 2022
Bought this for a show I’m hosting and it exceeded my expectations. I’m a very happy customer.
Step and repeat
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always impressed with products from Personalization Mall. I ordered this on one day and it was shipping the next. It is well made, looks just like the sample one. I was pleased.
Exceeded Expectations
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner that I ordered was for a backdrop for my daughters college graduation party. The colors & quality were perfect & my daughter & her friends loved it.
Bday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - July 1, 2021
I was excited to see the quality of the banner. It also shipped very fast. Can’t wait to use next week.
Backdrop, socks, grads’ keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 26, 2021
Everything that I ordered was perfect. I received my products 3 days early! Thank you personalization mall!!!!!??
Pleasantly surprised
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I expected! Thick quality and large enough to great background
Happiness
By Arda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering a backdrop and I couldn't be happier.
Very cute!
By Arda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute addition to my daughters party. She hasn't seen it yet but will be pleased and surprised. Thank you for a great product and fast delivery.
Very vivid and great quality
By MeLisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backdrop is amazing! My son absolutely loved it! The quality is above the rest. Order this. You won’t regret it!
VERY SATISFIED
By ELLEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
BACKDROP LOOKS AMAZING!!
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 7, 2019
Step and Repeat back drop was PERFECT The durability light in weight made it easy to unroll crease free and set up...turn around time for standard delivery was spot on. I will def. E back and use their quality service again!
Over well
By Dionne W C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexa, AR) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Awesome!
By Kianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
.
Excellent speedy service
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items arrived quickly, just as ordered and reasonable prices. Will definately buy again
Backdrop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - October 14, 2018
Awesome!! Fast shipping!!
Trunk party backdrop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 19, 2018
The backdrop was amazing....my daughter was so very pleased with it. Many pictures were taken with it as an appreciation of all her hard work.
Photo Backdrop
By Nicola W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - July 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this custom backdrop for my wedding reception and it was perfect!!!
birthday backdrop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - June 18, 2018
I like the backdrop. wished it was wider. I had to order two. processing this order was quick, I recd both orders within a week. Overall I'm very satisfied...
Step and repeat
By Evangelina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. It arrived alot earlier than expected. Good quality
5280 Top Dentist Party
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made a last minute decision to have a photo both at 5280 Top Dentist party and I was a little concerned that it would appear last minute but it is all I could have hoped for and more. Material and workmanship are have the highest quality and will for sure be ordering from them again. Thank you for adding fun to our event.
Backdrop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - March 10, 2018
Very good quality! Just what I wanted! Just the right price too!
Better than expected
By Asia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backdrop was great. It was bigger and more vibrant than the picture and more than I was expecting. It's a big backdrop for a very good price. It's durable as well. I posted it up with the command strips and it stayed for the whole party. Very happy with my purchase.
Nice and sturdy
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - June 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the 58×90 back drop banner for my Dad's 80th birthday party. The vinyl material was extremely sturdy and has 4 metal grommets at the top and 2 at the bottom. I did not buy a stand with its as I was going to use command hooks to hold it up on the wall. The wall was very slick which made the command hooks hard to stay on. Luckily the event planners had an extra pole I was able to use and I used shower hooks to hang it on the pole. The banner was nice and my Dad loved it.
Back Drop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 2, 2021
Our backdrops designs look great. The bottom corners are a bit damaged. Not all of them, but a few were damaged.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice