Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heaven In Our Home Engraved Hurricane Candle Holder customer reviews

Memorial Engraved Glass Hurricane Candle Holder - 18962
Average Customer Review: star rating (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - January 26, 2023
This is a wonderful sympathy gift. Very nicely made. The person we gave it to loved it and was very touched.
Hurricane candle light
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister who lost her husband. She loved it, especially the inscription. So much better than flowers.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - January 15, 2023
It was sent as a gift to a friend who had just lost her mother. She called and said it was so beautiful and she really loved it ??
PSU Fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Union, PA) - January 4, 2023
I wanted to do something special for my friend after the recent passing of her husband. She loves the candle holder and candle, and when I gave it to her yesterday, we both shed a tear. It will grace her dining room table. She and her husband loved to travel and take tropical vacations. So, in his memory, I placed sand in the base, then layered a natural white stone with sea glass on top. She said it was perfect.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNNELLON, FL) - December 29, 2022
I purchased 2 of these for my sister-in-law and her sister. I wanted to honor their dad they just lost this past June. To say there were speechless is an understatement. As soon as they saw their dad’s name they started to cry. They absolutely loved it. Thank you so much for such a beautiful product. I will definitely be using PM in the future and will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you again.
Perfect
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Lake, MN) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Hurricane holder is so beautiful! One of my favorites to send/give to anyone as a memorial.
Beautiful
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omer, MI) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a memorial gift this is the one to get.. It is so beautiful! You can change it with the seasons.. A MUST HAVE!
This beautiful
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully
Beautiful product
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison , MI) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have ordered for remembrance gifts. Absolutely beautiful, and very heavy duty. Fast customization and shipment.
Memorial Gifts
By Malaya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were memorial gifts for a friend and her mother. They loved them!!
Heaven In Our Home
By Sandra W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vonore, TN) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so pretty. I have purchased several similar ones from this company. A fabulous company to do business with.
SOOTHING THOUGHTS
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOST MY HUSBAND 9/16/2020 AND LIFE HAS BEEN DIFFICULT FOR ME. WHEN I SAW THIS CANDLE HOLDER I KNEW I HAD TO GET IT. I WILL BE PUTTING A CANDLE WITH A TIMER ON IT AND IT WILL LIGHT EVERY NIGHT AND GO OFF WHEN IM SLEEPING. ITS BEAUTIFUL AND I LOVE IT.
Hurricane candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - November 14, 2022
This candle holder is a beautiful way to honor a loved one.
Vase candle holder
By jodi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful. I recently lost my husband and this is a great way to help remember him. I bought the flameless candle also. I absolutely love this
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 3, 2022
My office chipped in and purchased this for our office manager, who's dad had recently passed away. SHE LOVED IT! If was something she can always hold on too.
Awesome sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, NC) - November 1, 2022
This is my go-to gift for friends who have lost loved ones. Someone gave me this candle holder 4 years ago when my mom died, and I love it. The people I have given it to love it as well.
BEAUTIFUL SENTIMENT GIFT
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood , KY) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with Personalization Mall! Everything I've ever purchased has been great quality and received as such wonderful gifts!

The person I gave this gift to was VERY appreciative and loved the sentiment it brought.

The hurricane lamp was much larger than the picture and that made it even more special. On top of that, it was on sale!!

P.S. It would be helpful to have in larger print that the stones and candle are not included.
Beautiful
By Cherise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order of this special
memorial gift. I’ve bought one for my dad after the loss of my mom, one for my aunt and now for my best friend. I can’t even describe how much these are loved and cherished by everyone I’ve given them to. The quality is excellent, with beautiful engraving and a perfect sentiment. I will continue to purchase these special hurricanes for loved ones experiencing a loss. Thank you Personalization Mall for creating these comforting memorials.
Absolutely beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TX) - October 2, 2022
This was a gift to the family of my Supervisor and the family was pleased. It is absolutely beautiful and I will purchase again.
Beautiful Hurricane candle holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - September 19, 2022
This is stunning. We order this instead of flowers. This is our fourth time ordering this piece. It makes a beautiful centerpiece and honors the person. The loved one is left with cherished memories. I do think the candle should be included as well as the rocks. I bought a candle with a remote and cranberry/ red glass rocks. It is so pretty. The item was broken on arrival . They sent a replacement right away. Love this company.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CT) - September 15, 2022
I bought this as a gift for a friend who lost her young husband, it is absolutely beautiful and bigger than I expected! I love it and I know she will love it too. Shipping was quick easy ordering.
Great
By TARA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sister-in-law loves it
Engraved hurricane candle holder
By sherry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product has over exceeded its beauty when I opened it it is gorgeous!! So happy with this purchase!
Great memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 9, 2022
This item was well received
Hurricane lamp - in memory
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the help I received after I had placed my order. The product did not disappoint!!
Hurricane lamp - in memory
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the help I received after I had placed my order. The product did not disappoint!!
Hurricane lamp - in memory
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the help I received after I had placed my order. The product did not disappoint!!
Lovely
By Joanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend. She loves it and do I, something she can display and keep forever.
Always deeply appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 30, 2022
We have given this candle holder many times and it is always received with huge thanks. May be decorated in so many ways with stones or silk vine, honoring your loved one with the seasons.
“Heavenly” Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 23, 2022
This was the Perfect gift for my friend who had just lost her Mom unexpectedly. I bought a remote control candle so she can enjoy and remember her Mom with the push of a bottom. I added some greenery at the base and it’s really pretty. She loved it.
Lovely Tribute Hurricane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - August 4, 2022
I sent this as a memorial gift on the one anniversary of the passing of my daughter’s cherished dog. She loved and appreciated it. The product was personalized as requested and shipped quickly. Whenever I’m looking for a special personalized gift, i always look first to Personalization Mall!
Better than imagined
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised of how beautiful this is. The person I gave it to, cried of emotion and was very moved by the gift. It is beautiful and very thoughtful. I got the battery candle too and it looks gorgeous.
Great quality!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer and better quality than I expected. The pictures don’t do it justice.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is amazingly beautiful. The person I bought it for was in tears, it meant a lot to her. I can't say enough good things of it. It was actually better than I pictured it and it is pretty big. Also, the shipping was fast and it was carefully packaged. Thank you so much.
Memory Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - July 5, 2022
I bought this as a gift for a friend whose husband recently passed away. She was thrilled with this personalized gift.

Exceptional
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd purchase of this item and is cherished by the recipients. Personalization Mall is very reliable and are very communicative.
Lovely sentiment
By Elisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this hurricane now three times and every recipient has absolutely loved and appreciated the gesture. It's just perfect to remember a loved one.
Beautiful
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and not only did I receive it very quickly but the recipient absolutely loved it. It is made beautifully.
Beautiful item
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and as pictured. Looks very nice with the candle glowing.
Beautiful!
By Taquira L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very beautiful and it’s larger than I expected but no complaints.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice