Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Funny Yoga Phrases Personalized Yoga Mat customer reviews

Funny Yoga Mats - Personalized Yoga Mats - 18978
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks Good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 23, 2022
Purchased as a bday gift for my 9 year old niece who recently discovered yoga. Haven’t given it to her yet, but the quality seems great and I’m sure she’s going to love it.
Personalized Yoga Mat
By LeShon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mat itself, as well as the colors are as pictured. My friend truly appreciated the humor and personalization of her name. A unique and fun gift for all mat users!
DAILY YOGA
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I do yoga every morning. We love our personalized yoga mats. It just makes yoga a little more fun even though we love doing yoga!!!
Yoga mat
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY, NY) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and colorful.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 21, 2019
I purchased 2 of these yoga mats. They are GREAT! VERY GOOD QUALITY!!! I get lots of compliments and inquiries every time I use these mats in public.
For my wife
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheat Ridge, CO) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought the Yoga Now, Wine Later yoga mat for my wife and she loves it. Good quality, beautiful colors. Getting another one for my daughter's birthday.
Great quality & cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 31, 2018
The yoga mat is made of very nice and durable material. I love the fact I have my own personalized mat for when I go to yoga class. Everything I order is always perfect and just as described!
Cute
By baila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is adorable and good quality. However its thinner than the mats I am used to.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice