Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized Yoga Mat customer reviews

Custom Yoga Mats - Add Any Text - 18982
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great yoga mat
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service / great quality!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - September 23, 2020
Love the outcome of my mats!
Great gift idea
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is durable and a nice cushion for exercising.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 21, 2019
Loved my other 2 yoga mats so much decided to purchase a 3rd 1!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - December 27, 2018
For my son who is a yoga enthusiast. He loves it!
Excellent Product
By Nimat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized yoga mat is PERFECT. The Yoga Mat is high quality and very durable. The personalized message on my mat was printed exactly like I requested. I will recommend PersonalizationMall.com to others.
Great Gift for the Yogi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 27, 2018
The Yoga Instructor loved this personalized yoga mat. She has received quite a few compliments on it and questions as to where to get one. It is thicker than a regular yoga mat and not slippery at all.
No complaints!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 2, 2018
The words were clear and straight. Honestly, I have no complaints.
Heads up: the material is easily damaged. My dog stretched on mine and scuffed it a little. It's hardly noticeable though.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - October 15, 2020
I got it in black and it rubbed off onto my leggings. Not the best quality
Love the lettering
By Yoga W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin,, TX) - September 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks terrific and is easy to ready. My only issue is that it gets slippery. I would not advise using this in a heated room. My hands slide all over the place.
Loved it, but..
By Lesa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it. Exactly what I was looking for, but letters are wearing off after a week! Granted, I use it daily, but 7 days??? Disappointed
'Smears" across mat when first opened
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Christmas. Loved the other reviews! Unfortunately when she unrolled it for the first time, there were several of the letters looked smeared and there were multiple spots across the mat where the blue was faded or uneven. This allowed the white base layer to show through on the dark blue background, making the mat look dirty. These white speckles and smears across the mat make it look dirty, are unattractive, and are not something we'd expect in a brand new, never before used mat. We even tried wiping with water in case it was dirt, but when looking closer you can see it's the blue that has peeled or flaked off. Very disappointed. Going to try and have it replaced, and hope it was a fluke.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice