Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa Belt Personalized Pet Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Pet Christmas Stockings - Santa Belt - 19014
Average Customer Review: star rating (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Ziva's Stocking
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and can't wait to add it to our fireplace next Christmas!
Adorable pet stocking personlized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - January 8, 2023
My son is expecting his first child, but before the beautiful human comes into the world, his cat King Louie is their baby. So its only fitting that he had a stocking with the rest of the family. Absolutely love this adorable stocking it was reasonably priced and free personalized. Happy with my purchase
WOOF!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - January 3, 2023
Super cute!
Dog Stocking
By Abigail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
Omg so cute and perfect
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely ?? perfect stocking for animals,so cute,nice quality.
Perfect Additon to my Mantle!
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my new pups and they are just perfect. They are a good size, good quality and the stitching is solid.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 7, 2022
I purchased this stocking for my granddog and it is even cuter in person. It is high quality, with perfect personalization. I am more than happy to be giving this gift and highly recommend to everyone.
Cutest ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 5, 2022
I was looking for new stockings for my pets. They are cuter than expected! Fast shipping and great quality.
Super Cute Cat Stocking
By alison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and well made! Perfect for cat lovers!!
Nice quality.
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer Lodge , NC) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and size.
Adorable
By Keisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to see it with the rest of my holiday decor!
Personal Dog Stocking
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Highly recommend! Great quality and turned out adorable!!
Cute Xmas stocking
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite bay, CA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these last Xmas for my grand dogs. Now Hai Chu joined our family, so she also gets her own cute Xmas stocking.
Great product
By Afton Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product with beautiful customization.
Great dog stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint charles, MO) - January 13, 2022
Great quality stockings! I love how they have dog versions that look consistent with the human stockings. They look great!
Puppy Stocking
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling , KY) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable I got 2 very colorful, engravings are perfect, stocking is size of a normal stocking perfect love them thank you great job. Highly recommend
Cute stocking!
By Matt N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GENEVA, OH) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Arrived quickly. Looks great and holds plenty of treats for the pooch!
The Cutest Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 29, 2021
I bought this stocking personalized with our puppy's name. It turned out so cute. Great quality. Would definitely re-order.
Perfect Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 29, 2021
so adorable
Much bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paulsboro, NJ) - December 25, 2021
It's beautiful. The script is very crisp. The only drawback is the tab for hanging is inside the front panel, but I love it none the less.
Cat stocking
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Came in time for Christmas. Beautiful!
Cat stocking
By Jeanette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, Very well made. We love them.
Nice
By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, NC) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as I imagined
Nice quality and absolutely ADORABLE :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 17, 2021
Several years ago I bought stocking here for my kids. This year I returned to purchase one for our fur baby.
Same high quality and arrived on time.

I highly recommend :)
So cute
By Che' S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
Bone Santa Stocking
By Greg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, IN) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking AWESOME!!!
Awesome
By Oley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product , large enough to stuff plenty of Christmas snacks and toys for my Husky !!!!!
Love it!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Hgts, MI) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is perfect. Good quality and the embroidery is perfect also!
Perfect pet stocking
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Barrington, IL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great design for my dogs stocking. Well made and sturdy to hold all the toys that Santa brings.
Cute Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 6, 2021
So cute! And great quality. Know that the hanging loop is attached to the front part of the bone. It works great since it's empty right now, but I'll be interested to see how it hangs once the stocking is full with the loop on the front instead of the back.
Perfect dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 5, 2021
If I had ten stars to give, I would! Superb quality, fast personalization and fast shipping, I was adding to a couple I had ordered from 4 years ago, and the stockings match perfectly!! Thank you again, PMall team!
Santa belt dog stocking
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these lovely Santa Belt Dog Christmas stockings. I absolutely LOVE them!!!
Cat Christmas Stocking
By Dian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Made of quality materials. Very well made my sister’s cat will love it.He’ll have it for years to come
Dog stockings
By Bri H. (Aberdeen, NC) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are so adorable. Best choice
Beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahunta, GA) - November 19, 2021
Beautiful dog stocking, love the size and the personalization looks great!!
Dog stocking
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our dog’s new stocking. It’s so adorable. Great craftsmanship ??
Melted our hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 10, 2021
This is the perfect stocking to fill with holiday treats for my grandpuppy.
Very Cute
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - exactly what we wanted!
Very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturbridge, MA) - October 26, 2021
Love this item. It sold out last year so I ordered early this year and am so glad I did. The quality is nice and the shipping & delivery was pretty quick in spite of the supply chain issues we're experiencing currently.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - April 20, 2021
As described, very cute and durable.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice