Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Floral Personalized Dog Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bowls - Floral Designs - 19021
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My dog bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - September 2, 2021
My bowls always come well packed but I find issue with the fact that the colors always end up fading and I’ve bought a lot of product from the company.
Love these bowls
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to replace bowls we've had for Diamond for 12 years and I am glad I did. They are a bit larger than I expected for SMALL bowls. The personalization is spot on, just as I imagined and fits my dog's personality to a tee. Holds plenty of food and water and easy to clean. I love them.
Love them
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , NY) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way they came out. For the price I was excepting plastic not ceramic (which is a complement). I ordered the small but it's still a big bowl. Kinda big for 1 cat. Especially, a picky eater cat like mine. But, that's my fault for not looking at the size.
Dog dishes
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY personalized dog dishes for me and for gifts, and am SUPER IMPRESSED with the quality of EACH I have received!!! LOVE this place!!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Missie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDLANDS, CA) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so beautiful. I got it for my cat and I know it's breakable, nature of the material, but it's very solid and despite being a personalized product the picture and name are just perfect. I love this! Immediately bought another for my dog.
Turned out exactly the way it looked online!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - April 7, 2019
This is the second doggy dish I have had personalized through PersonalizationMall. I LOVED the first one so I just had to get another one for our second dog we recently adopted. It is the perfect size for our smaller dogs (10lbs & 23lbs). Great quality!
Best dish ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 28, 2019
Just the right size. Loves the dishwasher. Much cuter in reality. Dog loves the smooth inner surface. I will buy it again for other people.
perfect!
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delafield, WI) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st Birthday present for my puppy...beautiful! perfect size,deeper than I expected but she doesnt seem to mind :)
Big dog? Big Bowl!
By Ona Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - September 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was purchasing this as a gift for a small dog. Did not pay attention to the bowl size. It is a very large, quality bowl. Probably way too big for the little dog - but gave it anyway.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MI) - January 9, 2018
These bowls are really nice. Great quality and very attractive.
Beware of the font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lester, PA) - April 4, 2019
I purchased a large and a small bowl. They are well made and personalized well so I don't think the design or name will ever wear off. I was disappointed in the font. There are no options like some other bowls offered and my dog's name is Macie but the c and the i run together and looks like "Made". I did preview it but it's hard to notice when you preview on your phone. These are not cheap bowls so pay attention to the preview, you may want to pick a different pattern. Otherwise they are nice bowls.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice