Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Plaid Personalized Pet Food Mat customer reviews

Personalized Pet Food Mat - Pet Plaid - 19031
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dog mat
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgewater, NJ) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is really cute. It is nice and sturdy and heavy. Works well with my dog.
Dog Food Mat
By Faye K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAMFORD, CT) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!! My dog bowls don't slide around and whatever food drops on the mat I just wipe up. Catches water spills too
Hendrix
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality
Dog place mat
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color matched picture and would highly recommend
Beautiful Dog Mat!
By Florence P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my personalized dog mat! Expecting my first grand puppy soon and wanted to gift my son and his girlfriend with it! They will love it!
So cute
By Maura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in red plaid n graphics are great. It is heavy so won’t slide.
I'm in love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 19, 2020
Unbelievably beautiful and on time! Totally in love!
Dog Food May
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. The May is thicker and
More sturdy than expected. Color (red) is vibrant and personalization is perfect.
I love it!
By Lianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome job on the personalization. Great quality.
I love it!
By Lianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome job on the personalization. Great quality.
Pet Food Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - February 26, 2018
I purchased the red plaid personalized mat for a friend’s dog as a gift. It seems very sturdy and colorful as well. Over the years I have purchased many gift ideas through PersonalizationMall.com and always have been very satisfied. They have prompt delivery too.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice