Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Arrow Personalized Dog ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Dog Tags - Modern Arrow - 19036
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this dog tag for my puppy!
By Annette M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dog tag is great! The colors are brignt & bold, the design is perfect, the font works really well with the whimsical colors. It is light and not heavy on the dog's collar and the item they send to connect the tag to the collar seems to be a good option to keep it from being lost. I am thrilled with the quality and glad I purchased. I will still probably buy another for back-up just in case the one gets lost.
GREAT!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - October 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as I designed. Love it! Very quickly produced & shipped. Very pleased.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 13, 2021
Looks just like the preview. Quick delivery. We love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 13, 2021
Looks just like the preview. Quick delivery. We love it!
Nice looking product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eddy, TX) - January 6, 2021
Light weight good looking product.
Clear, easy to read, affordable dog tag
By Lindsay E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on the tag is correct, clear, easy to read and attractive. The
Shipping time was average given current slowness with postal service.
Really nice
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased them for my kids dogs for when they come to visit and stay for a week. The tags have my address in case they get out of the yard when they are here since they all live in different states. Hoped if someone found them in development would bring them back to the house.
Exactly what I ordered
By Roseann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Modern Arrow Personalized Dog tag and it is exactly what I wanted.
Great dog tag
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the first one of these about a year and a half ago. It lasted really good, it did start to wear a little along the sides but my dog is a lab/pit and he’s always running around. I ordered another one for him and my new puppy. My only suggestion would be to use something else to hook it to the collar because I lost the first one for a while because the clasp came undone. But I’ll continue to buy from here again.
Perfect Dog Tag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - August 17, 2019
I love this tag! It's super cute and durable. I'll be shopping again!
Loss Protection
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I ordered this for our little rescue dog. She loves people, pets, squirrels, etc. and occasionally she accompanies me to the mailbox. So far I've been able to command her to return after meeting her new acquaintances but don't ever want to chance losing her; thus the dog tag with three phone numbers - both here and Savannah where she shares joint custody with our daughter!

Just what we wanted :)
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, ME) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and speedy shipping. Thank you!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - March 29, 2019
Very customizable, so cute and love the colors! Preparing for our new puppy, we know she’ll love it too!
Adorable dog ID tag
By Alyzza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville , IL) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly how it looks in the picture and looks so nice on our doggies collar!
Pat
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , IL) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it . just as I ordered in small. Speedy delivery!
Adorable ID tag
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag is well made and is adorable on my new puppy! Would not hesitate to order another one when I need it!
Dog tag
By Ursula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect arrived when promised.
Me on the other hand, not sure. I had the wrong date. Was supposed to be 2019 ?????
just as i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brier, WA) - February 11, 2019
very satisfy with how fast and quality of product
Amazing
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock , TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out exactly as I wanted and shipped quickly.
Dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - December 6, 2018
I love this item! It is so cute and was so easy to customize! Love it and I highly recommend it!
You will love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - September 25, 2018
Super pleased with this purchase!
So Much Yes
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Letart, WV) - August 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly as described. I would recommend this item. Our puppy looks great with his new name tag.
Great product!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - August 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a dog tag for our sweet new puppy and it is the cutest! Well made and exactly what we were wanting!
lucys dog tags
By Amparo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice does not make noise. Last dog wanted to eat his because they had noise
Love this dog tag
By Kerry-Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this dog tag! I needed to replace another tag, when I saw this design I fell in love...great choice.
Adorable
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg , FL) - July 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Happy with purchase, just as described.
Pierre loves his new ID
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 1, 2018
Beautifully designed tag. Clear text can easily be read. I only wish there was the ability to add one more line, or info on the back side, so I could have included a second phone number. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the product, service and price.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper (Macomb, MI) - May 31, 2018
Great Customer Service
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gayville, SD) - May 7, 2018
This is the second dog tag I have ordered from here. As soon as we picked up our new puppy I was ordering the tag from here! They are so cute. Shipping was kind of lenghty for how much you pay for it. But that's everywhere I guess.
Awesome
By Machaelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altha, FL) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
Pet tags
By Debi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharptown , MD) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Order now
By Janette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present for our pet cat. I know it sounds a little weird, but we loved it so much that I want one in a different color. Tags are necessary. I never thought our cat would ever get lost until she took a nap in our truck. We drove to a store and she got off. The next night, the persons who found her called me when they read her tags. I'm pleased with this product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 9, 2018
Love these dog tags, great quality printing.
Perfect tag
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag for my dog is exactly what I wanted. The tag has his name along with our name, address and phone number so we can be easily contacted if he was lost and then found. It is light so it doesn't pull on his collar and very attractive. I am very happy with the size and the appearance.
Great!
By Alexis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tag is awesome, I love it! It’s really cute too!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - March 13, 2018
great quality! better than I was expecting I love it!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - March 12, 2018
Love this! Super adorable!
Spot on
By Sanora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what u was expecting which was wonderful, new puppy will be very happy with it once he gets his collar haha!
Great quality and so cute
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - February 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag was exactly the right size and the colors are adorable. The quality is good and the writing is very clear.
Very cute
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
these turned out so cute! would highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice