Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Personalized Dog ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Dog Tags - Floral Designs - 19037
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dog tag
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINNELON, NJ) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tag came fast and looks as shown beautiful colors.
Pretty Dog Tag
By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cat Spring, TX) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a good choice and really cute tag for my Corgi. The floral colors are pretty.
Great Tags!
By Twylia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
5
Excellent quality!!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, NY) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dog tag is made beautifully!! Excellent quality!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henagar, AL) - July 15, 2020
I ordered this and in just a few days I had my order! Thank you so very much. I absolutely love it!
Multiple Items
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely happy with all of my personalized purchases via personalazationmall.com. I have purchased 2 adorable dog tags (one you’ll see with review) and luggage tags for my daughter. This company has cute patterns and the website is easy to navigate through.
ID Tag for Cat
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - April 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The identification collar for the cat is very pretty and legible.

it was nice to have so many variable options to choose from that fit my particular taste and I received it in a timely manner
Wonderful tag
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag came just as shown well made good quality, love it!!!
Great & Pretty!
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ID tag not only is it a Id tag but it is very pretty and it does NOT wear off like alot of metal tags do. We are getting a second dog soon, and I already ordered her ID tag too. Great buy, highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Jocelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - October 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks pretty on our Maltese.
Love it!
Very pretty tag
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - September 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as shown online. Really cute
Good product
By Tonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, KY) - July 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with how the tag turned out.
Awesome thanks
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WEBSTER, IN) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect I love it
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - March 12, 2018
Love this! Super adorable!
Girlie and durable
By Alanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for cute inexpensive dog tag for new puppy. The ones at pet shops are $20 and nothing special about them. Saw this tag and it was perfect and I got it on sale so didn’t break the budget.
Love it!
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood , IN) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is of amazing quality and very durable. I bought it for my Keychain in remembrance of my dog Sophie.
Love It
By KALIA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOXAHATCHEE , FL) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Simple and beautiful
Gorgeous Tag
By Silsila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn , VA) - August 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this tag and it looks amazing. The only thing I would even consider a con is that I thought it would be a bit larger but it was very small in size. Other than that it was absolutely perfect! Definitely recommend shopping from this collection and website
Great Purchase
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palacios , TX) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly like the picture & such a great price for the quality. With the font I chose, it was not as legible as I had hoped, but able to still be read. Great product. Definitely recommend!!
It is a beautiful tag
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, LA) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how beautiful the print was. Unfortunately though, the metal ring doesn't really work out. It's very difficult to bend completely shut. My dog got lose from my aunt, and her dog tag slipped off her collar bc the metal ring opened a little. Lucky a friend saw a post about her being found and I got her back. But a lot of it would've been avoided if the ring never loosened.

So the tag itself, 5 stars. The ring would get none. So 4 total.
Good
By Peri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny isles beach , FL) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is good but where are you put the phone number is terrible you could hardly read it, it should be in bigger numbers on the back.
19037 c dog tag
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesville, NY) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tag nice but writing on it too small and hard to read.
Dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 2, 2019
The quality is not great. It is a really thin metal and likely will not hold up for long. The phone number is also hard to see. That is the most important part of the tag. Will not order again.
Hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - May 7, 2019
This product is a bit of a let down. The colors are faded and the name and phone number are hard to read.
PRETTY BUT "NAME" FONT COLOR TOO LIGHT
By Suz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love these two floral tags but "name" font color contrast-to-background is way too light. Really need that to be bold not light and delicate. Name on photo looks stronger than reality. Otherwise really nice.
Pretty Graphics But, Text Too Small!
By Adrienne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I ordered 5 dog tags. Three of the tags had extremely small printing! I will only put these tags on in my home! One tag was a gift for my friend’s dog. She will not use it! The identifying information is much too small!
Not up to par!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Are you kidding me? This ID Tag wouldn't be able to be seen one foot away from your animal! It surely wasn't worth any amount of money and I was embarrassed to give it along with its matching scarf as a gift.
Cute but small
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s really cute but the writing is barely legible. The tag is was too small for my puppy. I wish I could return it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice