Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watercolor Personalized Dog ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Dog Tags - Watercolor Design - 19038
Average Customer Review: star rating (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful distinctive dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 20, 2023
We love the colorful dog tag for our Vada! Very clear and beautiful
dog tag
By Lois T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have gotten one of these tag It is as pretty as the other two I had gotten for my other dogs..
ID tag for our dog is very nice.
By Cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
ID tag is what I wanted. It was shipped very quickly!
Perfect Color
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this name tag for my kitten, and it matched the color of his color perfectly, im super happy with how it turned out and came in! Thank you for all your hard work!
Perfect Color
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this name tag for my Puppy, and it matched the color of her color perfectly, im super happy with how it turned out and came in! Thank you for all your hard work!
Perfect Color
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this name tag for my kitten, and it matched the color of her color perfectly, im super happy with how it turned out and came in! Thank you for all your hard work!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - March 5, 2022
Tag is so pretty on my girl! I like that it's not metal and won't scratch.
Great Quality
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reelsville, IN) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected.
Dog tag extraordinary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - November 12, 2021
We got a new female puppy. We wanted a cute tag that would go well with her and we got a dog bone shaped, pink hue wonderful dog tag, and it arrived so quickly! Love it
Fun Color
By JOANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SKOKIE, IL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag we got for Zoe fits perfectly w/ her pink collar - Great work !
Shyna's heart
By Omaida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the tag as a gift for a kitten. The color was pretty and bright. I was very satisfied with the product.
ID Tag
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Product! This badge will be used for a teddy bear that is our class mascot. It looks exactly as pictured! Quick delivery and PersonalizationMall always has quality merchandise! Happy Customer!
ID Tag
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute tag for our little dog. It’s colorful and it was easy to put on her collar. Everything was correct and we received it quickly.
Gitta tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Shores, NC) - May 22, 2021
Looks wonderful on my little puppy I feel a little better with this cute tag if she gets out accidentally would buy again
Beautiful tag
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and quick
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 14, 2021
I ordered the leash, collar and tag so they all match. Great for my pup when she goes to dog camp. No question which ones are hers!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keen Mountain, VA) - January 30, 2021
love it the colors are beautiful
Beautiful!!
By JANET P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiantown, FL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful! Do different from the regular ones out there.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Edward, NY) - January 23, 2021
I love my tags and can't wait for my new baby to arrive! Tag is a hair smaller than expected but still perfect
Dog ID Tag
By Haylee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great dog tag!
Functional and Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - January 5, 2021
Why not bring a little bling to protecting that beloved pooch? Halo was a rescue and all the family treasures her. We don't want her to be lost again...so this beautiful tag is a safeguard. We received it in a matter of days and it looked even better than pictured!
Pretty dog tag
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these one for my girl Luna, and one for my boy CoCo. They came out Amazing!
Beautiful product
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, KY) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the watercolor heart dog ID tag,it is a beautiful color and easily read! And this arrived in excellent time! Very pleased with my order and will definitely be ordering more products!
Watercolor Pet ID Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - November 27, 2020
Perfect, just as I expected.
So excited for our girl to use it!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a blue tag for our dog 3 years ago. We coated the colored side with clear nail polish and it's as good as new! We are so happy that you still carry this tag so our new baby girl can have the same tag! It is adorable.
Cute and durable
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift and were very happy with the result. Great quality and super cute.
well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - September 6, 2020
The colors are great! The tag is well made and very easy to put on and to read!
Very nice for the price
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly like what you see. Good quality, amazing color and strong clasp to attach to the dog collar. I bought another one, I liked it so much!
Fur babies name tags
By Loretta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 0f these in different colors and lettering. I love them. They are the perfect size and easy to read! Super fast shipping also. Highly recommend for the price.
Love the Watercolor Designs
By Karen D. (Demotte, IN) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad to find you! I love all the matching designs. Especially the Watercolor designs. I did buy my puppy this tag. She does like to chew on it, so I took it off for a while, till she grew up a little more.
Great Item
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and great price. Seems to be made to hold up for a while.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 3, 2020
This tag is absolutely cute. I was worried about it getting scratched easily but so far it’s really held up. The writing is pretty as well as clear and large enough to see.
Just like the pic
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed and the little pup loves it too!
Amazing name tag
By Krissy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsport, OR) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on the name tag is clear to read and the colors are beautiful! Im obsessed
Super cute personalized dog tag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - July 4, 2020
My dogs tage came in this week.It is super cute with her name & info on it!??
Dog ID tag
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - May 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good product
Dig tag
By Alessandra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and the inscribing. Hope its small enough so my dog cant reach it to chew its once i attach it to her collar.
ID Tag for Pet
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am glad to report that I am very happy with the product I received - a pet ID Tag. This is the fourth tag I have had personalized and it was perfect! Also, thank you for the fast shipping!
Dog Tag
By Caryl Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors and the look of the tag.
Perfect
By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, PA) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two and they were exactly as advertised! I love them
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice