Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Plaid Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet Tags - Plaid Designs - 19039
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dog tag
By Francis E L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised
Love Plaid Pet ID Tag!
By Thelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, color, and size are perfect. My new fur baby has a unique-looking tag to go with his outgoing personality.
Dog tag
By Karyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it
i love it
By monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los banos, CA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
used it to put on my stethoscope to protect it from thieves. very nice.
Sooo CUTE....great gifts. Can't wait to give them.
By Lillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are going to make the cutest Christmas gifts. Can't wait. Good quality and packing was done right!
Doggies ID Tags????????
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ID tags I purchased and everyone that has seen them wants to order them for their pets.
Fire tag
By Carolyn J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemah, TX) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest tag. Very appropriate for a dog.
Quck and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 22, 2018
Love the fact that you place an order one day and it ships out the next. Purchased several different styles of tags for the little one. Would highly recommend Pmall to all my friends and family.
We love Winstons ID Pet tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, KY) - January 14, 2018
Was inexpensive, easy to order, was delivered quickly, and it looks so cute !
Great product
By ALAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Dog Holly is happy, I'm happy.
Dog tag
By barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage, NY) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag looks great personalized it’s just the hook to put on collar wasn’t very good and had to bend it. Hoping it stays on usually these come
With a S hook heavy duty especially with big dogs
Looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - May 7, 2019
This tag looks nice. The lettering is easy to read. I gave it 4 stars only because I don't know how long it will last.
dog tag
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLATON, TX) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not care for the ring you sent with it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice